• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

True story....blame the PRC ?

As a kind soul you should have helped her in her needs. It would help in her recovery.

Bro Cheng, cannot lah. Master Drifter taught me to be very careful when giving a distressed woman a hand...very dangerous.My mind and my head not strong enough....will give way ....So just listen. sympathise and empathise...but no offering of assistance...an emotionally vulnerable woman can wreck havoc too....no thank you bro.

The problem lies partly in the influx of PRCs but Sinkie women need to do some self reflection. Go for some plastic surgery to maintain looks and not be some old hag.

Actually.. all humans are the same. Whether they are black, white, yellow, PRC, Pinoy, Sinkies etc...

The only real difference between human beings is, those who do good and those who do bad things.

The problem lies partly in the influx of PRCs but Sinkie women need to do some self reflection. Go for some plastic surgery to maintain looks and not be some old hag.

I agree with you Scrooball. I must be frank here.Most of the PRC women here, in fact, almost all that I've encountered and from whatever social station, they dress well, they speak well and they really care for their looks. One look, you know she is a PRC.You are attracted by her physical beauty first and then when she opens her mouth to speak,wau, you kena kongtau liao....the rest is history.Most men will fall easily...very easily. Singaporean women should not take their husbands for granted. They should make themselves attractive and beautiful for their husbands...

Some Singaporean women wear the same pyjamas to the market and the same one throughout the day...and even go to bed with the same pyjamas....!!!

cannot lah bro...Master Drift is watching me like a hawk now...Ommm....think no evil, do no evil, speak no evil....see no evil...Om

Kopi, now you hoo lampar for drifter? Hide behind him use his backside cheek paste on your face ah? No wonder so many trolls die but you still flourishing here.....you found 大哥 to offer you protection

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle

"Singaporean women should not take their husbands for granted.
They should make themselves attractive and beautiful for their husbands"

To be fair, it should work both ways.
Both must make an effort to make the relationship work.
Women's part try to be attractive.
Men's part try to be handsome and mancho.
Try to change bad habits etc...
Above all share and communicate with each other on a regular basis.

All these women should learn from Tracy how to keep husband happy

Kopi, now you hoo lampar for drifter? Hide behind him use his backside cheek paste on your face ah? No wonder so many trolls die but you still flourishing here.....you found 大哥 to offer you protection

Reverend Drifter changed my life completely. I even shaved my head botak and promised to be holy and pious. Please forgive me if I write something stupid. I must learn to be a holy person.Reverend Drift has achieved enlightenment already. I am only a novice trying to achieve a bit of the wisdom of my master. Om...

Quote Originally Posted by kopiuncle
To be fair, it should work both ways.
Both must make an effort to make the relationship work.
Women's part try to be attractive.
Men's part try to be handsome and mancho.
Try to change bad habits etc...
Above all share and communicate with each other on a regular basis.

yes, I agreed totally....OM

Prc women attractive meh. I am actually quite turned off when i see them. Thais are better.

Had she been taking her marriage for granted? Men have needs both emotional as well as sexual. Instead of blaming the men, why don't she ask why she lost her husband?

Bro Cheng, cannot lah. Master Drifter taught me to be very careful when giving a distressed woman a hand...very dangerous.My mind and my head not strong enough....will give way ....So just listen. sympathise and empathise...but no offering of assistance...an emotionally vulnerable woman can wreck havoc too....no thank you bro.

Yah, I second that motion, man. Any woman kena cheated like that is desperate for revenge and hungry for blood. And she is not choosy about who or where that blood come from. Can be a no-good man, a PRC woman, or even an innocent bystander. Stay far, far away from this emotionally disturbed woman.

thank you bro...om