Chitchat Trivia: Why I like to come to sammyboy.com

hi, bros and sis,

it has been almost 9 years since i came here to vent my frustrations and to reveal the dirty laundry that the chenghu lang is hiding and what they did to me. over the years, i seen and build bonding with you guys in a unique way, we like to slam one another.:D
i seek to learn from exchanges from forummers and i enjoy that.

keep up the good work!

rgds,

ah kraft

It feels good to la kopi at 615am at coffee shop watching early tv , surf Sammyboy and seeing slaves going to work :D

no, i am not baiting anyone! I just hope that sammyboys be more righteous and speak your mind freely but dun subject to maligning.

You will learn the opium war past and how would u fuck these bastards drug traffickers that destroyed many parts of far east with their gunboats.

Today we talk abt nukeboat diplomacy. The world is waiting to give UARSEA a gift 3rd nuke. 2 nukes on Japan shameless angmoh can't fight conventional war with Japan cowardly use nuke to end the war.

hi, bros and sis,

it has been almost 9 years since i came here to vent my frustrations and to reveal the dirty laundry that the chenghu lang is hiding and what they did to me. over the years, i seen and build bonding with you guys in a unique way, we like to slam one another.:D

keep up the good work!

rgds,

ah kraft

Nobody gives a flying fuck on what you like or don't like.

hi, bros and sis,

keep up the good work!

rgds,

ah kraft

Fuck you lah, mangina!