• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tribute to female singers...

Conqueror

郭靜 Claire 下一個天亮 MV(2008)

[video=youtube;HfW7yLCMYh0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HfW7yLCMYh0&feature=related[/video]

She's got a beautiful voice. I like her songs. Well, she's pretty looking, but she's kind of short.

Is her father a Hongkonger ? The other parent a Taiwanese.

You may want skip the front part to 1:53. Chorus ?

Conqueror

范瑋琪 Christine Fan

[video=youtube;IhWjeCI7v_g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IhWjeCI7v_g&feature=related[/video]

Did she marry a weirdo ?

現在是福茂唱片旗下藝人,與張韶涵、郭靜等是同一間唱片公司。配偶是藝人陳建州,戀情由2000年開始傳出至今,兩人感情非常穩定。陳建州(黑人)於2010年2月17日在新澤西籃網主場館對邁阿密熱火的比賽向范范求婚成功[5]。兩人於2010年11月6日舉行文定。范范黑人于2011年5月7日于台北W酒店舉行婚禮。曾為黑人作了《黑白配》。

Conqueror

郭靜 Claire 我不想忘記你

[video=youtube;0voxNZn7Ap0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0voxNZn7Ap0&feature=fvsr[/video]

I just love this song ! She's a very good voice like all her predecessors who sign up with the recording company. She was the youngest among them.

Conqueror

張韶涵 Angela Chang 真的

[video=youtube;HccUPxH1Nks]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HccUPxH1Nks&feature=related[/video]

A Taiwanese who migrated to Canada after her junior high. But, back again to become a singer in Taiwan. And again, a pretty lass with a short stature.

Cranial Blowout

Chang Loo - Dang Bu Liao

<object width="640" height="360"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/_DSIF0gGQRE?version=3&amp;hl=en_GB&amp;rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/_DSIF0gGQRE?version=3&amp;hl=en_GB&amp;rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="640" height="360" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
money changes everything - cyndi lauper.

One of the regular songs in the 80s at the Patpong a-go-go bars where the girls dance on stage.

Conqueror

You Yi Is Very Cute

[video=youtube;oBxyGQX6nUM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oBxyGQX6nUM&feature=related[/video]

I contribute this for the host 淇淇 Qi Qi of 早安您好 Good Morning Singapore and she said she likes 琼瑶 Qiong Yao type of song. She heard this song in her childhood days ? How old is she ? She was borne in the early 70s ? She's a chio bu too. Not married, I think. Taiwanese or Sinkies ? I can't stand super old song. You can have it.

[video=youtube;sS0gUZ5Chfo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sS0gUZ5Chfo&feature=related[/video]

Conqueror

Stephanie Sun's First Song ?

[video=youtube;EzQFAvBAgBM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzQFAvBAgBM[/video]

It has been very long since ... 11 years ago ?

天黑黑

1968年15岁的邓丽君就发行了一张台语民谣《丢丢铜》,专辑中的曲目都是邓丽君翻唱的,而《天黑黑》是收录其中的一首童谣,其它分别为《思想枝》、《丢丢铜》、《烧肉粽》、《秋风夜雨》、《缘投囝仔》、《心酸酸》、《望春风》、《三声无奈》、《难忘的爱人》、《劝世歌》、《苦海女神龙》、《十一哥》、《歹歹夫吃抹空》。

孙燕姿同名专辑

小天后孙燕姿第八张专辑专辑以她的英文名字‘Stefanie’命名, 专辑正面以往歌手唯有第一张专辑会以‘同名专辑’为名发行,孙燕姿2000年的第一张专辑也不例外的以‘孙燕姿同名专辑’命名,4年后,孙燕姿再度以自己的英文名字‘Stefanie’发行同名专辑,可以说是孙燕姿音乐之路的崭新里程碑!

Conqueror

Penny Tai - 怎样

[video=youtube;Jqrk6pLUmkM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jqrk6pLUmkM[/video]

Penny Tai's (Malaysian, Jacky Chan's son, Jaycee's ex-gf) a talented girl who could write, compose and sing. A very nice song - soothing. The year 2000 or 2001 ?

Conqueror

周蕙 - 约定

[video=youtube;OUZDqFtWrjs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUZDqFtWrjs[/video]

3132.300.jpg

周蕙 Zhou Hui had a nice voice. The song seemed to be so-so.

Conqueror

許茹芸 - 淚海

[video=youtube;DNecSJS8bRo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DNecSJS8bRo&feature=related[/video]

She's quite pretty. That was a nice song and I like it. Yes, the good'ol days.