treasure your dear old friends: LTS' OLD GANG CLUB

i was unwittingly drawn into my li'l brother leetahsar's OLD GANG CLUB. like the name suggests, it's a regular gathering of old folks comprising of rich tai tais and interesting lau uncles.

of late, i realise his old gang club membership is diminishing. u guess it. quite a few have passed on.

if u like to know more about their stories, pls sign in :)

the latest casualty was a lovable uncle Old Gun who passed away at 96. he was a very sauve n smooth talker and never failed to tickle waitresses high and dry when we dined together with several other old girls of the club.

everyone misses him. he's now the conversation topic when we dine.

pictorial stories. :p

retired 1.jpg

retired.jpg

retired 2.jpg

tombstone.jpg

i was unwittingly drawn into my li'l brother leetahsar's OLD GANG CLUB. like the name suggests, it's a regular gathering of old folks comprising of rich tai tais and interesting lau uncles.

of late, i realise his old gang club membership is diminishing. u guess it. quite a few have passed on.

if u like to know more about their stories, pls sign in :)

sori guys...i dont know how to regulate the pic size. Pls dun angry leh.

so don't wanna to continue story?

Old Gun was a widower for more than 20 yrs. his wifey was in our group but passed on when she was about 60. hers was a scary story that dwelled in occult.

old girls and waitresses sure dry la bro.

the latest casualty was a lovable uncle Old Gun who passed away at 96. he was a very sauve n smooth talker and never failed to tickle waitresses high and dry when we dined together with several other old girls of the club.everyone misses him. he's now the conversation topic when we dine.

actually with Old Gun along with us during makan session, better service from waitresses was anticipated. he would praise the waitress serving us showing a deep appreciation for her service. one of his "talents" was to palm read other's fortune. he was a disciple of the late SAI BABA and used to boast to us a big diamond ring which he claimed SBB conjured from the air and gave it to him infront of many of his followers. true, false or exaggerated, it didn't matter. the old girls loved it and so did the serving waitress. confidentially, i think he got a chance to hold n feel their hands and sending mini shockwaves into their veins while fingering over their hands' lifelines.

old gun passed away peacefully in his sleep. what a way to go! we shall miss him for the laughter and happines he brought to everyone in the OLD GANG CLUB.

and of course there was the "toxic" old man who passed away alone in a nursing home. that many had already heard about the story. he was the crooner of the club but died as a swinging bachelor with a broken heart. his money was swindled by some batam girl in some shady business deal that ended up in debts.