• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Trash Party wants to model along Hong Kong

Adolfus

HK is flooded with mainland locusts and Honkys are very bitter and angry, as blatantly displayed by demanding for CY to step down on the 1st day of his job. That means the people have rejected the trash policy as a growth model but right here the Trash Party is mimicking this failed model blindly and pissing off everybody

HK got balls to protest, sinkie leh??? They lost their balls. You want the type of home that you want in your sinkieland, then pls go and get some balls and fight for your own home. Post in the forum has no fucking use at all.

:D:D Slapping your own face !! :D:D

You also same same lah !!! :eek::eek:

yes we all know your balls are damn super sized BIG AND HUGE, yes Sinkies are not as brave as you O great and brave warrior, so why dont you show the way by leading by example, and we will follow your lead, O great and brave one, please jump on your high horse, wave your sword, lead the charge and the rest of the meek peasants will follow behind you, behind the safety of your shield, and God forbid in the untoward event that you be slained in battle, rest assured, you shall be accorded the highest form of martyrom

6480885113_de4cf88fa3_z.jpg