• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Traitor PM: What Do You Want?!!!

[h=1]PM's National Day Message: What future do you want for Singapore?[/h]
Published on Aug 08, 2012

check-big.png

Purchase this article for republication
Buy SPH photos

<!-- content area start -->
File photo of Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong preparing to speak at a press conferene on Aug 16, 2011. Prime Minister Lee offered his answer in the National Day message which was aired at 6.45pm on Wednesday evening. He named three things in particular: the country must offer hope for the future, it must have an inclusive society and it must be a home that everyone loves. -- ST PHOTO: LIM SIN THAI

<!-- /.view -->

By Jeremy Au Yong WM
What should Singapore’s future look like?
Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong offered his answer in the National Day message which was aired at 6.45pm on Wednesday evening.
He named three things in particular: the country must offer hope for the future, it must have an inclusive society and it must be a home that everyone loves.
To help achieve that vision, he announced that a new ministerial committee would be set up to conduct a broad-based review of policies. It will be chaired by Education Minister Heng Swee Keat and will include a number of younger ministers.
As part of his speech, PM Lee also announced that forecast for economic growth this year has been narrowed to between 1.5 per cent to 2.5 per cent.
The previous forecast was between 1 per cent and 3 per cent.

Traitor PM only want what is best for singaporeans.
What do you want? Handouts?

Oh, for sure, the newcomers have found this place

1. great hope for THEIR future
2. an inclusive society that includes them and PAP govt protects them
3. a home that they will truly love!

1. I want Singapore to be a two party state where PAP do not have 2/3 of the seats.
2. I want all the ministers to have their salary further reduced by another 50% to match average Singaporeans.
3. I want all the ministers without portfolio out and all the stupid MM, EM or SM scrapped.
4. I want the current PM to resign and appoint someone with a heart for Singaporeans.
5. I want a major overhaul in Singapore judiciary systems so that verdict are metted out in fairly and equally regardless of individual status.

6. I want Singapore to accomodate only 15% of foreigners, not the existing 42%
7. I want all govt informations and data fully disclosed to Singaporeans

The above is what I want Singapore to be. Can LHL promise that? If not FUCK OFF FROM MY FACE and STOP HIS IRRITATING WAYANG.

1. I want Singapore to be a two party state where PAP do not have 2/3 of the seats.
2. I want all the ministers to have their salary further reduced by another 50% to match average Singaporeans.
3. I want all the ministers without portfolio out and all the stupid MM, EM or SM scrapped.
4. I want the current PM to resign and appoint someone with a heart for Singaporeans.
5. I want a major overhaul in Singapore judiciary systems so that verdict are metted out in fairly and equally regardless of individual status.

The above is what I want Singapore to be. Can LHL promise that? If not FUCK OFF FROM MY FACE and STOP HIS IRRITATING WAYANG.

And I want NO APOLOGY if things go wrong again; esp from a Leader.
There should not be apology when running a country with lives at stake.

I'm a simple man. I just want a Singapore without Singaporeans.

Lan jiao lang gong lan jiao weh.

Cock people talk Cock.

You opposition supporters want handouts?

Sure, who don't want free money given without condition?

If not ass hole like you would not have taken those 'extra money' called bonus while you skive and tai chi your real work every month!

Hell, even you getting paid every month is GREAT SIN!

It's money paid for NOthing worse than ppl getting hanouts!LOL

Sure, who don't want free money given without condition?

If not ass hole like you would not have taken those 'extra money' called bonus while you skive and tai chi your real work every month!

Hell, even you getting paid every month is GREAT SIN!

It's money paid for NOthing worse than ppl getting hanouts!LOL

Too much of handouts will kill the country. I don't want handouts

Kinana said:

So do all the poor people. They do not want handouts. They want their salaries to be high enough not to require handouts.

What does lackeys like you or your Master knows what is 'too much' in ANYTHING?

Hell, jack ass like you don't even know what is TOO MANY FTs squeeze into your tiny land space or paying yourself TOO MUCH!

YOU NEED TO REVISE YOUR PRIMARY SCHOOL MATHS AGAIN! LOL

You're good man! if you stand for erection I sure vote for you!!
You Sickapoorean at heart!

Where does he gets the funds for the handouts?, from his own pockets? The people of SINgapore, we the citizens of SINgapore, worked hard, through their blood , sweat & tears to contribute to the 'handouts'; we the citizens of SINgapore is entitle to them... what do you think?, from his pockets?

you simpleton. isn't the answer very obvious.

the gullible sinkies wanted to be screwed again and again , they don't want handout.
they confirmed this during every ErECTION.

after so many screws these gullible are now totally numb to the pain. tell you master he can save on the KY.

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Your list is too long lah!

Give me back my CPF very good already!

You opposition supporters want handouts?

Citizens unlike you do not require any handouts. We want our CPF monies when we reach our retirement age of 55 years. It's out saving and the government has no right to retained it. Not even one cent. OK. :oIo: How about that?

But I sure Kinana will say , money required to be retain 'by law' is his but money to be given out by him is handout!

It's all the 'chow kuan' atitude but I prefer to 'let Kinana' have the benefit of doubt by declaring him MENTAL instead! LOL