• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Trade war:Radio silence from China President....

....do we hear anything thing from China President... Radio silence from the President....

this is true leadership to lead the country....

Unlike the stupid dotard angmoh kpkb trade war with China before he was President.

After become President has to kpkb more on trade war so not to lose face more.

tun_dr_m

Radio silence before assault.

Don't talk! Just kill.

If can let a bankrupted beggar owe you so many trillions and still fucking around alike a monkey something very stupid is going on.

KuanTi01

A wise man don't need to talk too much; Xi Jinping is just letting Dotard's head gets bigger and bigger until he falls flat and either he implodes/explodes. Either way he is going to be a dead chicken. How dare he wants to trump the Peking duck!

Boliao

Dotard has only max 8 years in office since majority of Americans are dumb. Xi can remain in power as long as he wish to. Dotard is a blip in history.