krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Oct 8, 2014 #1 http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/ms/toto649/index.html remember from now on, strike 3 number got $10 already...:o
http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/ms/toto649/index.html remember from now on, strike 3 number got $10 already...:o
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,484 Points 113 Oct 8, 2014 #2 [video=youtube;FTQbiNvZqaY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTQbiNvZqaY[/video] Toto is always a classic.
[video=youtube;FTQbiNvZqaY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTQbiNvZqaY[/video] Toto is always a classic.
N nxeaszc Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 6, 2014 Messages 11 Points 0 Oct 8, 2014 #3 krafty said: http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/ms/toto649/index.html remember from now on, strike 3 number got $10 already...:o Click to expand...
krafty said: http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/ms/toto649/index.html remember from now on, strike 3 number got $10 already...:o Click to expand...
R Reddog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 6, 2012 Messages 3,409 Points 63 Oct 8, 2014 #4 KNN, the pap really is evil. Used to gamble $1 a week for my toto. Now kena spend $2 for my 6 numbers. *sigh*
KNN, the pap really is evil. Used to gamble $1 a week for my toto. Now kena spend $2 for my 6 numbers. *sigh*
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Oct 8, 2014 #5 ya lor...my weekly twice, system 7 also kanna double to $7 instead of $3.50.:o i read that the increase of price was because of the general public demanding for higher jackpot prizes. like that also can...:kma: Reddog said: KNN, the pap really is evil. Used to gamble $1 a week for my toto. Now kena spend $2 for my 6 numbers. *sigh* Click to expand...
ya lor...my weekly twice, system 7 also kanna double to $7 instead of $3.50.:o i read that the increase of price was because of the general public demanding for higher jackpot prizes. like that also can...:kma: Reddog said: KNN, the pap really is evil. Used to gamble $1 a week for my toto. Now kena spend $2 for my 6 numbers. *sigh* Click to expand...
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,657 Points 113 Oct 8, 2014 #6 so did prize money also double ? even got double, the increase to 49 numbers means they make more money liao.........only good thing is 3 numbers can get 10 bucks.
so did prize money also double ? even got double, the increase to 49 numbers means they make more money liao.........only good thing is 3 numbers can get 10 bucks.
A Akajishi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 27, 2012 Messages 10 Points 0 Oct 8, 2014 #7 krafty said: http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/ms/toto649/index.html remember from now on, strike 3 number got $10 already...:o Click to expand... Ms Vivian would say $10 very big you know, what more you want?
krafty said: http://www.singaporepools.com.sg/ms/toto649/index.html remember from now on, strike 3 number got $10 already...:o Click to expand... Ms Vivian would say $10 very big you know, what more you want?