Top 10% fresh graduates earn $8,254, but no median salary?

$8000 for fresh grad? They must be pulling their pants down when pulling in the long hours.

1. bro, that is not enough by just pulling pants down hoh:D
2. must bend forward mah:D
3. honest, this is so cherrypicking reporting:kma:

#16 escher

please do not misquote me and put words in my mouth
this is a hideous crime in this forum
and BOSS will BAN you forever.
you already did it twice and more...refrain from doing such a hideous crime here

Can the rest of his verbal diarrhea

Fuck you.
Trying hard to wipe out what I said?
Fucking fat chance as sinkies know I speak the truth
AND ALL YOUR PAP MAGGOTS PAYMASTERS LIE AND LIE AND LIE

GO STICK YOUR FUCKING HEAD BELOW WATERLINE OF UNFLUSHED PUBLIC TOILET BOWL WITH TURDS AND TISSUE AND RECITE THE SCHOOL PLEDGE 10 TIMES FRONT AND TEN TIMES BACK.

Fuck you.

GO STICK YOUR FUCKING HEAD BELOW WATERLINE OF UNFLUSHED PUBLIC TOILET BOWL WITH TURDS AND TISSUE AND RECITE THE SCHOOL PLEDGE 10 TIMES FRONT AND TEN TIMES BACK.

you are a piece of shit toilet paper
nobody would want to associate with you
let alone listen to your silly and idiotic garbages
you are one incorrigible stewpidity fool like your handles WITHOUT YOU and that SOBUTI...AND many more of your stupid clones!
all need to be beheaded and thrown into the crocodiles....now fuck off!

Fuck you.

#25 escher

you are a piece of toilet shit
nobody will want to read all your vulgar posts
you are but a dirty dick
nobody but your clones will worship a ghost

#25 escher

you are a piece of toilet shit
nobody will want to read all your vulgar posts
you are but a dirty dick
nobody but your clones will worship a ghost

Kopi,do you read English?better spend some times ask Ah Lau to send you for English class!

Bro escher, dun bother with that fucktard attention whore cum troll kopisai and his clones.
He is the 越按越出屎 type....ignore him good enough....dun waste your energy.....his aim is to disrupt the forum and distract us from educating the 60.1% about evil deeds of pap.

Bro escher, dun bother with that fucktard attention whore cum troll kopisai and his clones.
He is the 越按越出屎 type....ignore him good enough....dun waste your energy.....his aim is to disrupt the forum and distract us from educating the 60.1% about evil deeds of pap.

I know he is a turd head and a PAP paid doggie.

But telling him to fuck off and that his mother should have aborted him is true as he should have been aborted so he will not be here pretending to be a holy man when he is just a bag of walking shit

and that he should GO STICK his FUCKING HEAD BELOW WATERLINE OF UNFLUSHED PUBLIC TOILET BOWL WITH TURDS AND TISSUE AND RECITE THE SCHOOL PLEDGE 10 TIMES FRONT AND TEN TIMES BACK.

You see? I am trying my best to make him into a better man even if I know that is a futile task.
Expecting pigs to fly is a lot easier and much more meaningful
I take that as my tilting at windmills.

VOTE THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES ALL OUT IN 2016
DO NOT EVEN LET ONE OF THEM TO STAY AND CORRUPT THE PARLIAMENT

now who are they:

Choncb Phuacb Crainecb Eschercb Laucb Narongcb Plundercb Sobuticb Dreamercb Angmorcb...and many many more no less than 20 of them all...with mafia bosses like jw5...and some other toads and frogs......One by one , they emerge from under their master's testicles displaying nothing but vulgarities, profanities and utter stupidities....Very soon, yes very soon, all these will be marched into the gallows...one by one shitting bricks.....for contempt of court, for disinformation, for defamation, for obscenities.....for scandalous and false accusations...one by one will be shitting bricks and feasting on old black bean rice....banzai!!!!