• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toooooooooook-Kooooong Ah Neh cleaner - EVERYTHING SWEPT INTO Loooong-Kang!

lionsoup

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/p-zC5dVqRxA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="480" width="640"></iframe>

:eek::*::*::*::*::*::*: I am soooo Impresssssed!

This is only is part time job lah!

His full time job is at nite when he sweeps everything under the Istana carpet for the MIW.
:D:D:D

I think what they usually do is to sweep everything into the drain 1st and later on sweep everything out of the drain(Cos they got to clean the drain as well)

Now I know why we get flood everytime it rains...the drains are choked.

You should witness the way they flip their roti prata... Just like the way they flip their words!

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Well then may be you have a point!

It could be his style to sweep all inside Long-kang 1st than later sweep the Long-Kang. I am not sure, but I am still very impressed. :*:

Couldn't agree more....
back flip of words always come with backstabing too...

I think what they usually do is to sweep everything into the drain 1st and later on sweep everything out of the drain(Cos they got to clean the drain as well)

you machiam got experience leh...:D

no..i am not racist... lol :D

it's the same in their country.. everything just go in to the long kang

ganges-dead.jpg

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/p-zC5dVqRxA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="480" width="640"></iframe>

:eek::*::*::*::*::*::*: I am soooo Impresssssed!

lianbeng asks, "did u send this clip to yacok? he might give u a big kiss.":confused:

Now Vivian Bala already no more Yaacob.

lianbeng replies, "but yacok was the one who said that leaves and other rubbish were swept under longkang in orchard area leh. thats why got flooding lor." but now that vv gu-niang jolly well do a good clean-up or else...sweep him under longkang also lah.:D