Kiwis are definitely smarter than stinkees who open their legs wide wide to welcome ah Nehs.
huh!!!! forgot to take medications??????
Kiwis are definitely smarter than stinkees who open their legs wide wide to welcome ah Nehs.
Shitskin university is ranked 97th in India
http://www.4icu.org/in/
KNN ranking machiam like masters degree from ITE
I'm sure LHL will take him...
Too qualified to live in NZ
Immigration New Zealand also said he had "work experience in a labour market that is not comparable to New Zealand", but the professional body for New Zealand migration advisers argues that India is more advanced in IT.
I have nothing to say about India being more advance however NZ can be "not so advance". Recalled in my partner's office in Hamilton 5 years ago I was asking for a thumb-drive to copy some document for them not a single person in the office knew what I was talking about. Frustrated I took out my own thumb-drive and everyone was like in awe and wonder over it.
Anybody who matters will know that a Master's degree is *NOT* superior to a Bachelor's degree, though a PhD is (within the selected sub-field).
I have nothing to say about India being more advance however NZ can be "not so advance". Recalled in my partner's office in Hamilton 5 years ago I was asking for a thumb-drive to copy some document for them not a single person in the office knew what I was talking about. Frustrated I took out my own thumb-drive and everyone was like in awe and wonder over it.
WTF ROFL. Seriously it's like you visited some deep jungle of africa and if you see documentaries or movies where these ang mohs visit these places and show them a piece of technology say a handphone or a camera for example they all look at it in awe like it's something so special. Amazing that an ang moh country has such backwards people.
expression of interest for permanent residence under the occupation of computer network and systems engineer, which is on Immigration New Zealand's long-term skills shortage list.
Indians from India and Malaysia are 100 more qualified than sinkies.
I am trained and have experience in that. should i try applying for a job and PR in NZ?