• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Too hiigh handed control of this forum by Admin

need good adviCe?.....dont ask me

need good adviCe on how to get infracted ?.......can ask me

1. in the event that erection is unavailable or too busy meddling with sammy's bike.
2. i am very available on the infraction thing.
3. mr drifter is next best too!
4. hahaha!

Re: Is this forum heavily moderated???

1. ronny, now i understand where on GOD's green earth.
2. you got those rep points of 305 from.
3. sucking up & subsequently, turn around & fire back!

My rep points was 345 just 2 mths ago before the BE

What happened? Were you a douchebag?

what are the points for anyway? why do ppl care abt them so much?

It's a no-life forummer's e-penis.

http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/e-penis

The e-penis, (also known as e penis, ePenis, or internet penis), is a term used widely within the internet community as a measurement of one’s popularity, skill, or power within the internet realm. There are many various ways of achieving a large e-penis: High internet speed, hacking abilities, gaming skill, Google hits of your commonly used name or E-mail, and wide spreed notoriety or popularity within popular forum sites such as 4-chan. Its most common usage, however, is to relate to amount of posts or rep bars one has on a forum.

ya ...correct bro...we are the regulars in the sbf sin bin

1. in the event that erection is unavailable or too busy meddling with sammy's bike.
2. i am very available on the infraction thing.
3. mr drifter is next best too!
4. hahaha!

1. bro, cool it!
2. you are spot on.
3. today is friday man!
4. honest, i am damn horny these last 2 days.
5. really need a good raw hot bonk!

Hi brother, you are always there to encourage me. Thanks man... :D

Had a good raw fuck this morning with a PRC nurse :p

what are the points for anyway? why do ppl care abt them so much?

for those who are politically aline with the PAP your point will get deducted very frequent not becos of spamming. The opposition supporters are very intolerance of views different from them. So to newbie if you want to be popular and make more friends pls do not support the PAP.

Aiyah, dun like to post here, dun post lor.....

Hi brother, you are always there to encourage me. Thanks man... :D

Had a good raw fuck this morning with a PRC nurse :p

eh, thought u turned over a new leaf liao. so fast flipped back?

I cannot help it. I have a boss who is pro PAP one day and an opposition supporter the next day. I have learnt to flip flop like him :D

Alamaking said:
Wah, then I have the largest e-penis here liao, LOL

If too large, the underwear, oops software, cannot hold all of it.