Tonychat's Soursop

kiss

Your soursop can be trusted ?

Internet site said is hoax leh....against cancer :rolleyes:

blending soursop, apple, cilantro, and beets now. yummy. :p

Soursop works best when liquidised and thrown into toilet bowl and you stick your head into there below the waterline
Work bestest if toilet bowl still got shit that is not flushed

years of sucking umno cocks gave him AIDs and brain damage. its very normally expected

Your soursop can be trusted ?

Internet site said is hoax leh....against cancer :rolleyes:

Common sense actually. If soursop really can cure or prevent cancer, then people will not die from cancer!

Soursop works best when liquidised and thrown into toilet bowl and you stick your head into there below the waterline
Work bestest if toilet bowl still got shit that is not flushed

Tonychat should try my bestest way to use soursop
Sure cure all
And since I did not patent it, tonychat can make a killing by doing so and claim all credits and sue all who did not give him money to use this cure

Then dun eat lah, shove it up your arse instead.

Did not know your arsehole that big and can accomodate that public toilet bowl.
I will not ask if the toilet bowl is unflushed and still stuck to the ground.

Soursop does not belongs to me. I don't own any soursop.