• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tony Tan pledges to serve ALL Singaporeans....

CPT (NS) BRANDON

In his victory speech, Tony Tan said he would be a President for ALL Singaporeans and serve those who didn't vote for him as well

And that with him as President, Singapore can now have confidence for the future

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA :D:D:D:D:D

In his victory speech, Tony Tan said he would be a President for ALL Singaporeans and serve those who didn't vote for him as well

And that with him as President, Singapore can now have confidence for the future

Sounds like Senator Palpatine

LKY is Emperor Palpatine

Tony and LHL are his chosen Dark Lords

WKS was once a Dark Lord but he fell from grace

I will pay my tribute to the new emperor Tony Tan.

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\...

To win back some credebility, Tony Tan should FIRST make the People's Association operate MORE fairly and be REALLY NON-POLITICAL. Get all the PAP MPs out of their Board of Management starting with PM Lee.

Huh? Get real. Nothing changes. Kiss our reserve goodbye. CPF goodbye. Be prepared to retire at 90.

Tony Tan pledges to serve notice ALL Singaporeans that his stake in GIC will be higher than before.

Yes, he pledges to serve all with a tight screw.

yeah..serve all Sinkies their LAST SUPPER !!!!!!

What have we done??? As the saying goes, you have put a wolf to guard the sheeps!

• 8203393-cartoon-illustration-with-wolf-which-is-guard-at-the-sheep-gang.jpg
    8203393-cartoon-illustration-with-wolf-which-is-guard-at-the-sheep-gang.jpg
    7.3 KB · Views: 158
I will pay my tribute to the new emperor Tony Tan.

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\...

steady lah. very creative..

To win back some credebility, Tony Tan should FIRST make the People's Association operate MORE fairly and be REALLY NON-POLITICAL. Get all the PAP MPs out of their Board of Management starting with PM Lee.

Can't be done, it's outside of his 'constitutional duties'.

How about having the integrity to answer questions about Patrick Tan. The souls of dearly departed NS men who died fulfilling their duties are wailing for justice. Their parents, dead or living likewise................

But he did not say Singapore citizens first.

Firstly he will serve foreigners like giving them jobs(as they will then "create jobs" for Singaporeans),reserve 20% of schools/Univerisites places for them and influence GIC/Temasek to invest in foreign banks, companies and places like Suzhou Industrial ParK(indirectly with our CPF monies).

Secondly he will serve the PR's who have first choice in rental flats,jobs and do not need to serve NS.

Lastly, he will serve Singapore citizens with enlistment notices, Inland Revenue Payment Notice,Maid levies, COE's, ERP's ,compulsory acquisitions and
higher and higher GST's(to help the poor).

This pledge is similar to GCT's "More Good Years".
More Good Years to Familee and Cronies.

Yes,Tony Tan will serve all Singaporeans but he will serve the best to Familee and Cronies; and serve shit to peasants.
They don't call him Phoney Tan for nothing.

srnathan.jpg

Prata Man 1999 - 2011

tumblr_lq2og0Fe9i1qdiii7o2_400.jpg

Mee Pok Man 2011 - ???

:oIo: