• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

tong heng eff tarts fake jap woman fuck

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

new year first day must fuck a bit lah hahaha fuck man, fren today morning went tobuy tong heng egg tarts both normal and coconut but so so only lah thought its very delicacy walao ehy, neighbourhood bakery better and hot. then fren they came out to sit outside of tong heng a group of 4 japanese led by a fake japanese woman as fren they know she must be a china born lady work as tour guide here, fren ran into her as need to sit she quick shifted her round ugly karnasai bag in front scared knea stolen leh, from this little action shows shes not japanese as fren they know japanese dont this this kind of action as they are polite and well-mannered overseas, so she must be a fake japanese as she need speak jap language to them to recommend and led. fucking ji bye fake japanese china woman, lost all ingenuity, so scared things kena stolen then should return to home town village hug the tree and dig the soil happy like fuck on 1st day of new year !!!

What the fuck are you yakking? Have you licked Ginfreely's cheebye and got infected…?