Tommy Koh is disturbed by Sinkies who believe in a narrative different from his on the Russia/Ukraine War.

The truth of the matter is, there are many Chinese helicopters and mudland commies. I am also not surprised in this forum ching chong spies. They feel proud of China and those mudland 2nd class citizens think China government will come help them if they kenna whack by mudhatter.
There are also many imperialist lapdogs who think the collective west will come and save their million dollar HDB flats when they have shown no interest whatsoever of Myanmar's civil war. Looong got nobel peace prize? Defender of democracy and human rights? Please have some perspective. :rolleyes:

George Yeo has been banned to give talks in Singapore education institutions

Like any authorian government, the singkie government is trying to narrate that we as a small nation and should not support the action of Russia onto Ukraine. It's true.

But what I don't like is that this bugger tries to put China into the picture saying Singkie are pro China or Pro communists. This is not true and we should not even say that. If you aren't pro Chinese or Communist, why are you investing so much money into China? Why are you allowing so many Chinese kids to study in Singapore? Why are you allowing so much rich Chinese billionaire to Station themselves in Singapore?

There will always be influences around but we as a Nation should promote our own values and stop persecuting our own people.

There are also many imperialist lapdogs who think the collective west will come and save their million dollar HDB flats when they have shown no interest whatsoever of Myanmar's civil war. Looong got nobel peace prize? Defender of democracy and human rights? Please have some perspective. :rolleyes:

PAP has already made it clear that sinkies have to depend on themselves. Nobody will come save us during a war. That' why we need a credible SAF and national service. Oppies here are usually against NS.

The truth of the matter is, there are many Chinese helicopters and mudland commies. I am also not surprised in this forum ching chong spies. They feel proud of China and those mudland 2nd class citizens think China government will come help them if they kenna whack by mudhatter.
jiuhu ching chong cina cocksuckers use sg as stepping stone to sillycon valley and austin, landing high paying jobs that unker sam gladly gives them with open arms. yet, these jiuhu ccp cocksuckers continue to cum raw with cina and blame unker sam for stirring shit. they are actually the ones who stir shit in jiuhu, sg, america, arsetralia or where ever they go. if cina is so great to them, why don’t they fuck off from america and balik kampong to tiongcock?

PAP has already made it clear that sinkies have to depend on themselves. Nobody will come save us during a war. That' why we need a credible SAF and national service. Oppies here are usually against NS.
I think most oppies would in fact agree with you. On the other hand there are questions that warrant further discussions. Is it worth defending? And who should pay for it? In my opinion women are gleeful to be exempt and foreigners don't really care for it. That is a lot of unspoken responsibility on top of social expectations for our boys unnecessary and unjust. :unsure:

jiuhu ching chong cina cocksuckers use sg as stepping stone to sillycon valley and austin, landing high paying jobs that unker sam gladly gives them with open arms. yet, these jiuhu ccp cocksuckers continue to cum raw with cina and blame unker sam for stirring shit. they are actually the ones who stir shit in jiuhu, sg, america, arsetralia or where ever they go. if cina is so great to them, why don’t they fuck off from america and balik kampong to tiongcock?
It's their choice. Made their beds with UMNO they got to sleep in it. :unsure:

they while safely tucked in arsetralia and amerika stir shit in both ml and sg politics too. if there’s ever a reincarnation of mcp, they will be all over it. enjoying capitalist life while cocksucking communist ideologies. they all should have been sexecuted and culled during the malayan emergency.

Actually to most people we dun think the west will come save us at least much lesser than those 2nd class citizens in mudland thinking their motherland will. We dun pay tributes to the west for what they have done. We just call a spade a spade . This my opinion though.

Have always respect this professor for his factual opinions but I guess he is prone to talking cock like everyone else.

"I am concerned that so many Singaporeans have accepted the Russian-Chinese narrative on the war."

This is the American version

I find Tommy Koh's lack of usefulness disturbing. What the fuck has he done for Sinkapore so far ?
I also feel extremely disturbed of Tommy not to help abolishing the CECA agreement, putting hundreds of thousands of local PMET losing their rice bowl to CECA indians

Actually to most people we dun think the west will come save us at least much lesser than those 2nd class citizens in mudland thinking their motherland will. We dun pay tributes to the west for what they have done. We just call a spade a spade . This my opinion though.
OK serious. Tommy boy says he sad some people don't support SG impose sanctions, u say these fellas are sinophiles, then I say those that don't are imperialist lapdogs, now u say most people don't believe west will aid us militarily. We are strong alone. Is that why we imposed sanctions? Be cause we want to show Putin not to mess with our powerful SAF? U can see this logic does not follow so excuse me if I think the govt is leaning a little too close to the west. To what ends? Make a statement? How foolish! :rolleyes:

no like that lah. what pee and pee said is one thing , what pee and pee intention and do is another. even the people in countries around sinkapoo
knew that saf is to tahan any invasion for as long as possible until armarikag or kangaloo come to rescue. sinakapoo actually depends on others for
defence. sinkapoo is in the 5-power defence arrangement which also include malaysia , sinkapoo also has agreement with indonesia to conduct yearly
Exercise Safkar Indopura. the sole purpose is to create ,cultivate a picture of trust and peace among the cuntries , more importantly , to imbue in the
indo and malaysi a mindset of not resorting to military action to solve problem. to further this object we have asean with malaysi and indo in it.
the goal is to promote stability and prosperity and one benefical offshoot for sinkapoo is this create a stage of peaceful co existence in the name of
cooperation. malaysi and indo will think twice if they intent to use force.

Our region has been very peaceful before Chinese communist terrorists building islands in our backyards