• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tolong Tolong please VOTE for us...Tolong2

theblackhole

1593670027453.png

Please tolong tolong please vote for us to enter parliament
Singapore needs an alternative voice in parliament
We cannot give the papa a blank cheque suka suka do what they like
We cannot allow 10 million people crowding inside this tiny red dot
We don't want too many foreign workers - see what is happening now
We don't want an increase in GST ...we are paying enough
We want every Singaporean to be lich and happy - no beggars in our streets
We want a say ok ....we want to make our vote count ....we will continue to vote PAP of course....

theblackhole

please vote for me
please vote for pap
please vote for east coast
please vote for singapore

1593670362212.png

waupain got special personalised customised specialised mask some more... this is world class mask man well done pap!!!!
this just shows pap takes this erection very seriously indeed...vote for heng heng swee swee kiat....

please vote for me
please vote for pap
please vote for east coast
please vote for singapore

View attachment 84966
waupain got special personalised customised specialised mask some more... this is world class mask man well done pap!!!!
this just shows pap takes this erection very seriously indeed...vote for heng heng swee swee kiat....

Wow got his name sewn on the mask. Just like the SAF jockey cap.

Afraid of losing it or fearful that people might not recognize him? :roflmao:

millim6868

When errction come, PAPigs beg voters for a few days but when erected, voters have to beg them for 5 yrs.No wonder CCS says sinkies are idiotic behind close doors.Now i understand, the voters deserved it.And they forgot that past erection when held during economic crisis, same as now , after rerection more retrenchments to come, then they will tell the voters that this is world wide issue n ask them to work as swappers or temp takers.at least have a job .while they continur their millions.Also why on tv , Papigs denied 10 million population project, Papigs are the one going for it as all can see so many housing contstructed , for who, ghosts?

theblackhole

still the same imh inmates here with a rich store of expletives and vulgarities. but i know they are all genitalmen here...very genital and anal too.

nevermind lah, every erections the same, kpkb left right centre back forward head to toe, after their massive losses, they all crawl back into their
rat holes, lick their wounds, nurse their kkc and then go into comatose mode for the next four years ....and then wake up to kpkb again..

like this the pap will forever win and will forever be the leaders and masters of singapore...tiok boh????