• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tokyo Olympics 10m platform diving - Frieda Lim last

LITTLEREDDOT

Preliminary round

Screenshot 2021-08-04 18.00.43.png

Oh dear, she has now to struggle like us against the CECA's and other foreigners to make a living and hopefully retire happily carrying cardboards for exercise.
Does being an Olympian guarantee that she will not lose her jobs in future to a foreigner with a fake degree ?

For that matter how many thousands of locals who sacrifice themselves during NS has lost their job to foreigners imported by PAP?

She is in the first place, but counted from last.

giphy.gif

Why she splashed all over the places when entering the water in all her dives? Is it because her bum is too big?

I think she is really bad. At the 10m dive, she took off and while going down, her feet hit the concrete platform. She could have fractured both her feet. Lucky for her she didn't.

I am quite embarrassed as a Singaporean to watch such a lousy diver.

Why she splashed all over the places when entering the water in all her dives? Is it because her bum is too big?

I think she is really bad. At the 10m dive, she took off and while going down, her feet hit the concrete platform. She could have fractured both her feet. Lucky for her she didn't.

I am quite embarrassed as a Singaporean to watch such a lousy diver.
Don't grumble lah. What U See Is What U Get. She's the best Red Dot can offer.

Since she is not the media-hyped 'golden girl', no one cares.

Anyway it's almost time Tan Chuan Jin and those clowns return from Japan.

Since she is not the media-hyped 'golden girl', no one cares.

Anyway it's almost time Tan Chuan Jin and those clowns return from Japan.
He can buy and bring back a Jap Doll to relieve stress for himself.

freida still better than these 2 male filipino divers in 2015 seaa games in sgp
these 2 pinoys bestest in the world of diving!
haaaa

Silly sinkies! Be thankful she did not land on her back or worse and be immortalized on the internet! :mad:

Freida. Not Frieda.

I was gonna ask if her name was really Fried-A

Not bad lah, she's still in the top 30...
freida still better than these 2 male filipino divers in 2015 seaa games in sgp
these 2 pinoys bestest in the world of diving!
haaaa

These 2 pinoy clowns probably represented all the water sports events for the Phillipines, that's why so hopeless!

I so happy to see Stinkapore coming in LAST

I rather see Stinkapore coming in last in every fucking thing that Stinkapore try for.

More malu to MIWs the happier I get.
I think the bulk of true Singaporeans think the same way as I do