Dr Chee Bye's doggies will link every thread to attack PAP.
All of them from China.......how come so many PRC chinks in sinkieland now? Use your dumbfuck brain to think la!
Dr Chee Bye's doggies will link every thread to attack PAP.
Rioting and now less............but knowing our FTrash friendly SPF........that will never happen.......verbal warning then bo tai chee liaoWill be charged under unlawful assembly in the toilet.
if they did then the CCB will become PCCBdid they scratch each other ccb?
if they did then the CCB will become PCCB
I want to see some pussies fight
All of them from China.......how come so many PRC chinks in sinkieland now? Use your dumbfuck brain to think la!
I am not but Dr Chee's dogs anytime better than MIWs lapdogs......fucking chihuahuasNow got 2 Dr Chee bye doggies.
Any pussy exposed?
Lau kuay bu jealous of fresh abalone?![]()
hi...AK, you missed my pussy.....![]()
Who's looking for abalone?
I am not but Dr Chee's dogs anytime better than MIWs lapdogs......fucking chihuahuas
krafty's one at most cockle only..........where got abalone?
Well well, the Dr Chee Bye's doggies and those MIW pappies can go play with each other!!
Ok ok I peep liao than tell you how the kueh look like horlianbeng tells hokkien dun blame the latch lah u want to peep inside say lah! but why must u start a catfight? sekali kana scratched how?![]()
you'll be the lead bitch getting fucked! LOL
No pussy exposed, so what's the commotion?
Wonder how the PoLice are going to fiLe this Pangsai case ?..![]()