Today the eleventh harassment in a row by evil filthy racist Malaysian Indian criminals

Lai liao KNN
Suck some cuck you pussy hot !!! DJ sivad remix say

if dj sivad never say my uncle will suck cuck KNN

toon-porn.gif

Suck some cuck you pussy hot !!!!!!!!

@tsang now you know how this Cantonese son of slut and prostitute has been viciously attacking me daily for years? What a shameful act by Cantonese dogs like @sweetiepie sucking Indian cock and nipples indeed.

Nothing wrong with Indian cock. It's tastier because of all the spices.

Chill out lady. You will live longer. High blood pressure is bad.

YOU SHUT UP AND SUCK SOME CUCK YOU PUSSY HOT
Only your Cantonese whore mother wife daughters suck cock while a virgin doesn’t suck cock and smearing me will not change this fact that I am a virgin.

Nothing wrong with Indian cock. It's tastier because of all the spices.

Chill out lady. You will live longer. High blood pressure is bad.
When did I say there is something wrong with Indian cock? I said Indians are doing vicious racist attacks on me and Cantonese dogs @sweetiepie @Valium @rotiprata are proudly sucking Indian cock and nipples ganging up with Indians to trample me Chinese. And that’s obviously wrong. It’s called betrayal of your so called own people.

Ok thanks for the clarification. Good day to you.

lau slut!.. we're NOT ur 'so call own people'.. dun group us with a siao cb from HELL like u... u like going round tagging people.. jus like ah meng gf...
1I5Usvn.gif