I have 87 Facebook friends 

How come 56 points can have 4 power points? Insider trading?
brudder, i was under moderation for 2 yrs, only yesterday sam kor kor and others help me with their pts, y u zap me? I cried..rubbish heap! points higher than post count.......another cb kia clone come in to dee sio sio.....
Bro maybe he got a nice nick![]()
What gives?Or are you elated after finally getting out of 2 years moderation and into safe zone now? And any of 87 FB kawan outraged your modesty?:p
I did not zap you at all......but since you mentioned it....i just didbrudder, i was under moderation for 2 yrs, only yesterday sam kor kor and others help me with their pts, y u zap me? I cried..
Reason might be he has alot of points previously and was zap furiously.
Bro maybe he got a nice nick![]()
Then your avatar also should be rewarded with many points and power cos the girl quite chio.
Today 30th Oct, I have Pang Sai twice already
guys i beg u dun zap me anymore, i will let u fuck my ass and suck ur cock ok?
i love it, since young a sinkie uncle always bring me to north point shopping centre toilet to do it for him..slowly i began to enjoyWhy you loves to suck people's cock so much?![]()
Why you loves to suck people's cock so much?![]()