• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today 01012021, CPF BRS 93k, FRS 186k

Thanks to PAP, lots of sinkies will feel rich today after viewing their CPF accounts.

Shiok or not?
shiok what
why not shiok song song
next year 2022 brs even better 96k!
and frs 192k
i see all those young grab drivers and food delivery jokers next time how to satisfy these retention sums
haaaa

2023 will be 99k and 198k respectively
2024 will be 102k and 204k song song...haaaa

Singapore Gov. defaults on their Pension obligations. So Ponzi, take from from you extra 3k to pay out for those obligations.

Can see cannot touch ,CB for wat, till old get that muserable amt ,tell u buy insurance ,pay maintenance ,pay pub ,all take back,CB,tks to 60 %

Idiots voted for it. I will posit that FRS be increased at an automatic rate of 20% per year.
Sinkies deserve to be screwed.