• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To the Forummer nowxz and all his loser clones..

Limpeh's 4 year old Labrador named Bongo fuck your mother putrid smelly cheebye!!!

Sorry Mod for starting this boh liao thread.. Just need to fuck this son of a whore and all his clones for his cheap vulgarity PMs to many members of this Forum.. Pity this son of a bastard whose father could be any of those Foreign Pariahs found drinking at Little India on a Sunday afternoon..

Please dump this thread to the Bin tomorrow morning..

Chill man.. yours is nothing compared to several hundreds of mine that i screen captured and collected over the years because reputation spreads that exceeds fifty will disappear. I am actually very free to do this at both forums. Show u a sample of my members that got powerless profanities zaps. :D

nALWkhB.jpg

Chill man.. yours is nothing compared to several hundreds of mine that i screen captured and collected over the years because reputation spreads that exceeds fifty will disappear. I am actually very free to do this at both forums. Show u a sample of my members that got powerless profanities zaps. :D

nALWkhB.jpg

Ok.. Pls continue to do your good job of neutering these irritating CB Kia and all his clones..

Huh? What job? Leongsam will then say that u are behaving like the PAP. Anything that u are not happy, send him a PM. :D

all of yours are nothing compared to the ones I received from the cyberbullies here
they are obnoxious, awesome and mind boggling
and you can see two mad forummers running amok now....haha.,...enjoy the PMs...cheers and happy Saturday Singapore!!!

it's very easy

just put the blame on kopiuncle

problems solved immediately

anything wrong here, just blame kopiuncle

ok ? good!

Limpeh's 4 year old Labrador named Bongo fuck your mother putrid smelly cheebye!!!

Sorry Mod for starting this boh liao thread.. Just need to fuck this son of a whore and all his clones for his cheap vulgarity PMs to many members of this Forum.. Pity this son of a bastard whose father could be any of those Foreign Pariahs found drinking at Little India on a Sunday afternoon..

Please dump this thread to the Bin tomorrow morning..

what he says fits right to you exactly, why can't you face the hard truth..

there are many hard truths here which many forummers do not want to accept

the hard truth: I H P is MAD
the hard truth: T F B H is an intellectual fool
the hard truth: J W 5 is a mammoth intellectual fraud
the hard truth: ChonburificCCCb Gang is the most vulgar shithead here
the hard truth: Froggy is the most powerful forummer here

what he says fits right to you exactly, why can't you face the hard truth..

Tonychat thanks for not yet putting me on your ignore list.. :D:D:D

Why don't you try sucking my dog's Bongo's dick instead of ladyboy's wife dick for a change? PM me if you're interested..

To balless bastard loser son of the bitch yao siu coprohagiac bastard cockroach zeddy,

Linpeh last night enjoyed the double-package provided by your prostitute mother and you this yao siu bastard impotent son of the bitch pimp!

your prostitute mother sucked my dick while you this son of the bitch loser licked my anushole. (and you this loser mother-fucker licked my anus-hole while you are being hog-tied by me). And at the end of the session, I even defecate straight into your mouth and you this coprohagiac bastard ate up all my faeces!

And for the entire 1 hour session your prostitute mother and you only charge me $5 , becos you this coprohagiac bastard said no choice, recently yr prostitute mother has very poor business and hence both of you reduce your price to attract more business.

you and your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

Your mom had sex with my dog Bongo and the end product is you.. LOL..LOL..LOL..

Wow, thight is banned already? :D

thight = suresh = the 'I fucked your mother' PM guy. ;)

he still got one more clone

name the clone sir...if you may. thank you.

you all can't handle tight and can't even hold a candle to his little finger, and you all zapped and banned him.

you can't take his relentless heat hor...so banned.....blamed KopiUncle lor...blame blame blame.....you see worse people than Tight and they
are happily singing their old bloody fucking song.....cheers man!

must I do whatever you told me to do sir!

I never cross your path, sir. don't cross mine

crossing what path ? this is a forum sir , everyone is saying something.
if you exert something like " another clone" , it's perfectly ok to ask who is the clone...am i right?
you have the right NOT to answer and you have the right to ignore my question..it is okay..

i tell you what...the CCCCb Gang will say it is KopiUncle....everything here they dislike or battle with is KopiUncle....

do you agree sir??? no crossing path lah...just walking along....hand in hand...:)