• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To the chao ah gua Lucas Neo dissing Michelin hawkers, you are but a fucking choir boy, a noob compared to our Claire who helms The Food Dossier

Faggoty-looking all right, complete with a receding hairline which he's trying hard to hide.

1761399207465.png

Live and let live, why go round dissing ppl for the sake of views? They also just trying to make ends meet

Can comment but don't said things like "not approved", "cannot make it", etc ... :o-o:
what self censorship?
Free speech la it’s a sad day when people can’t voice their opinions. It’s a new low even for sg.
Fuck those glass hearts

IF someone also do a series - Exposing AIA Agent of the Year. Meet up every Winner, then comment - This Agent English so lousy, my daughter can speaks better. This Agent the face like accident, i rate 7, cannot tahan his attitude.

Then say these are personal opinion, don't meant them any harm, love Agent, need Agent. Good or Bad feeling, we don't care, just do Tiktok & hopefully these Agent improve themselves. Then say you being true to ownself.

This lucas neo vocab sibei xia suay and limited: got flavour, no flavour. Spicy, not spicy. Value for money, not value for money. Even my grandma can speak better than him

That's describing 69% of the Sinkie population's command of the English language leh