• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To : Sam and moderator !!

PUNISHER

Do you really want religion freak to post their religion nonsense in the original thread ? Do you really want those idiots to disrupt the original folder and prevent ppl from discussing other stuff ? So what's the point of having a religion folder if ppl start posting religion shit in the original folders . If you guys really don't mind that then I will join in the fun too , I can do better then them by starting religion thread every hour or so since there's no rules . Seriously if you guys like to see religion thread in the original folder so much I can do you guys a big favour , and do it better then them by flooding the first page of original folder with religion post .

Why? long time no infract, lanjiao itchy liao si bor? LOL LOL LOL :D

Sometimes you have to see clearly that those posts are general and not religious specific.

Really boring not to see new threads coming up which are interesting.

And every posts with videos immediately go straight to the video folder.

WTFish is this? Are you trying to kill this forum?

Sometimes you have to see clearly that those posts are general and not religious specific.

Really boring not to see new threads coming up which are interesting.

And every posts with videos immediately go straight to the video folder.

WTFish is this? Are you trying to kill this forum?

There's many interesting topic which are not religious can be posted here . If interesting topic regarding about religion then it should posted in religion folder . If not having religious folder for what ? as I said before if Sam and moderator really wants religious idiot to run around in original folder then I can do better then them ;) .

Do you really want religion freak to post their religion nonsense in the original thread ? Do you really want those idiots to disrupt the original folder and prevent ppl from discussing other stuff ? So what's the point of having a religion folder if ppl start posting religion shit in the original folders . If you guys really don't mind that then I will join in the fun too , I can do better then them by starting religion thread every hour or so since there's no rules . Seriously if you guys like to see religion thread in the original folder so much I can do you guys a big favour , and do it better then them by flooding the first page of original folder with religion post .

Bro Punisher, can show some recent threads example of what you said? Then moi and many of us zealots here can come in strongly to support your cause which is our sworn cause too. We will be merciless.

Religious posts/threads

Please use the report button and the posts/thread will be reviewed. I don't have the time to read everything in this folder and needs the helpful folks here to make my job easier. Thank you in advance.

Video posts

All videos/pictures that do not carry any comments/written content will be sent to the Video Folder. I have been very lenient on this. If you even bother to write one or two sentences of comments, I generally leave it here. Moving videos/pictures to the correct folders is not my pet peeve but in accordance to the forum owner's guideline

If you folks want to learn how to start a good video thread, please learn from Singveld.

Religious posts/threads

Please use the report button and the posts/thread will be reviewed. I don't have the time to read everything in this folder and needs the helpful folks here to make my job easier. Thank you in advance.

Video posts

All videos/pictures that do not carry any comments/written content will be sent to the Video Folder. I have been very lenient on this. If you even bother to write one or two sentences of comments, I generally leave it here. Moving videos/pictures to the correct folders is not my pet peeve but in accordance to the forum owner's guideline

If you folks want to learn how to start a good video thread, please learn from Singveld.

Thankyou bro , i understand you dont read all post ,where's the report button ? And how to use it ?

Bro Punisher, can show some recent threads example of what you said? Then moi and many of us zealots here can come in strongly to support your cause which is our sworn cause too. We will be merciless.

Bro , our moderator have moving it to religious folder already . Thankyou bro . If we let those crazy religion ppl to run around like a troll in original folder then it will affect the posting and also this forum will be rojak fill with different topic and ppl will find it hard to read .

Yes. We should not let our guard down. Our zealousness on this matter must prevail without rest.

oldjunkee = kongsimi = teekee = seesuagong

Modus operandi: name dropping God/Jesus, copy-paste Bible verses, random rants about evolution and the 'secular world'.

Very predictable clone/troll. :rolleyes:

Yes. We should not let our guard down. Our zealousness on this matter must prevail without rest.

Seriously if Sam wanted this forum to run wild .. It's fine with me I can also join in the fun . Anyway its Sam forum we just do him a favour for keeping his forum easy for readers and for those ppl who really wanted to share information and thoughts . Those religion nuts and troll can have all the fun they want in religious folder I'm always ready to receive them over there .

Modus operandi: name dropping God/Jesus, copy-paste Bible verses, random rants about evolution and the 'secular world'.

Thankyou lasakboy .. I will keep a lookout for those troll .

Seriously if Sam wanted this forum to run wild .. It's fine with me I can also join in the fun . Anyway its Sam forum we just do him a favour for keeping his forum easy for readers and for those ppl who really wanted to share information and thoughts . Those religion nuts and troll can have all the fun they want in religious folder I'm always ready to receive them over there .

Hey I want to say thanks to you and your invisible zealots, after my last post above I now realized that my points increased more than 100. This make me even more zealous now.

Not seesuagong, it's tualingong (InfP somemore leh dun pray pray pun intended) and seesuatuah.
Not forgetting sawadeecup and songsongpunggol.
Can't decide whether he wants to be a religious zealot, civil activist or politician.
A very indecisive whiny troll. :D

Not seesuagong, it's tualingong (InfP somemore leh dun pray pray pun intended) and seesuatuah.
Not forgetting sawadeecup and songsongpunggol.
Can't decide whether he wants to be a religious zealot, civil activist or politician.
A very indecisive whiny troll. :D

Thanks jw5 , will keep a look out for this tualingong too .