69 millionaires made every day the past 69 days in sillycon valley. huat ah!
Why are these so-called 'analysts' issuing motherhood statements like our PAP ministers?Fresh grads in Singapore may need to taper salary expectations amid uncertainty: Analysts
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/wat...xpectations-amid-uncertainty-analysts-6154506
Analysts say fresh graduates in Singapore may need to moderate their salary expectations, as wage growth this year is expected to diverge across sectors amid global uncertainty.
That's all we need. More public servants getting money for doing nothing.Sinkie might need to force like military mata scdf... Sign on no foreigners...
Our migrant machine is built to buy votes - even the HR of GLCs, stat boards and ministries are not locally-born.Sinkie might need to force like military mata scdf... Sign on no foreigners...
The PAP cannot afford to lose a GE or 61 years of skeletons will fall out of the cupboard, or should we say Cabinet?Our migrant machine is built to buy votes - even the HR of GLCs, stat boards and ministries are not locally-born.
If she is my wife, I would want to have more babies.
View attachment 221612

View attachment 242567
View attachment 242566
View attachment 242568
View attachment 242569
No S'porean woman would want to marry a man with no money. Many of our local girls won't even consider a man who cannot afford a car.No money, Sinkie better don't marry... Will suffer, myself go fck around
Not one political party even mention NS so I suspect they are all in cahoots with PAP. Opposition just for show. Or opposition dunno what the people want.Think about your schools, polytechnics or universities. How many scholars, student councilors, prefects are foreigners? How many are representing your schools in competitions and seminars instead of you? Many of them get free lodgings, allowances and school-fees waivers and even additional coachings to cope with English, how about you?
If you are male, your ex-girlfriends are fucking the NS-exempted Malaysians, PRCs, Indians in local universities while you are serving NS. When you start working, do you think your Pinoy HR or Malaysian superiors like to release you for ICT? Of course not! They rather not hire you. If you are female, who do you think will give you a better pay at your child-bearing age, other than GLCs or civil/uniformed service?
Look at the price of your car, you have may served NS, yet you don't even get one COE for free. Try taking a bus or train with your newborn or toddler lor.
Have you checked the latest HDB prices? Have you wondered how many years you need to work to pay off your property? If you buy private or long-stretch your HDB loan and pay $2500-5000 a month, do you know that 2/3 goes to interest payments? Then renovation is at least another $100,000 (min) rip-off by contractors from malaysia who evades taxes in Singapore.
If you marry, do you know that a ballroom lunch is $2000 a table now? If you don't marry, your country penalizes you by only allowing you to buy smaller subidized housings and widens the property-wealth gap between singles and married. So, my advice to the singles........you better collude with another local to fake a marriage and then mutually agreed to divorce after Minimum Occupancy Period to make a few hundred thousands from your BTO.
To our young Singaporeans, you really don't have any future.
No opposition MP wants to go to prison .Not one political party even mention NS so I suspect they are all in cahoots with PAP. Opposition just for show. Or opposition dunno what the people want.
was with my nieces last night, and they shared with me that many uni friends and now applying for BTOs right before/after graduation. it's like the in-thing to do now.
i think it is to hedge against housing inflation, but at social-cost?