There is no accountability in SMRT - just like in the govt.HR needs to be fired.
We need Elon here. And no surprises why he says this putrid place will not last.There is no accountability in SMRT - just like in the govt.
The boss at my previous company refused to hire ex-offenders, claiming that he would need to hire another person to watch over him 8 hours a day.No lah. They hire 1 CECA and give him 20 assistants.
The boss at my previous company refused to hire ex-offenders, claiming that he would need to hire another person to watch over him 8 hours a day.
Ex-offenders face a 2nd prison outside without any bars.no leh .... my boss last time take in a lot of yellow ribbons at low low salary .... can very easy handle them since their probation officer will come every week and they know if they no behave will be send back to cell .... all very easy to exploit free OTs until end of yellow ribbon programme ends ... then let go and take new ones .... I sometimes pity them and will buy those helping my store with tea-break kopi behind the supervisor.
Sinkie can do in 1 day, the cheap and underqualified ones will finish in 10 days.50 jhk waiting in line and 100 ceca waiting in line
CECAs have inflated titlesSinkie can do in 1 day, the cheap and underqualified ones will finish in 10 days.