They will be responsible for this until 2030:If the 65% seek stability, then they must be willing to surrender some freedom, mai lai KPKB for the net five years!
Surrender jobs and food on table?If the 65% seek 'stability,' then they must be willing to surrender some freedom, don't come back and complain for the next five years!
Sounds like Trump?The PAP managed to convince the 65%
![]()
The 65% must surrender their freedom, money, PME jobs and quality of life under the PAP. The other 35% will also be subjected to the same.Surrender jobs and food on table?
Yeah….cannot siamThe 65% must surrender their freedom, money, PME jobs and quality of life under the PAP. The other 35% will also be subjected to the same.
Yeah….cannot siam Maybe I need to join the large cosplay crowd to wayang as fake Jiuhu and hide in Jiuhu
123….Canera….ACTion
Save your camera lens for Alexis Dang123….Canera….ACTion
How many times have you bye?sian liao.. bye sinkies..
NSP Lao Chio is betterSave your camera lens for Alexis Dang
![]()
Bye as in do not care liao. Enjoy ur ass being tear apart then.How many times have you bye?
By now you should be as far as hor lan liao still in jb
Most of us cannot barely afford to stay afloat after milking dry dry and hard hard…Jiuhu look like a temp holding area due to 3.3x advantage, but this can be a bear trap if Jiuhu economic situation tanked suddenlyHow many times have you bye?
By now you should be as far as hor lan liao still in jb
Not everyone can have the flexibility to move their arse.Most of us cannot barely afford to stay afloat after milking dry dry and hard hard…Jiuhu look like a temp holding area due to 3.3x advantage, but this can be a bear trap if Jiuhu economic situation tanked suddenly
The deep deep comes with flee vouchersSinki just love it deep deep ?
https://www.courier-journal.com/sto...thers-hurting-covid-vaccine-rates/5797328001/I believe u - Earth is flat de woh