• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TNP : Hackers face the DEATH SENTENCE if caught. TNP Baiting to Be Hacked?

Planned maintenance can be planned suddenly on any day.

Ok lah, you win. Those who read the above in bold, will know that you are contradicting yourself. Come on Sam, don't make yourself look stupid in this forum. Don't forget that you are the boss here and also well respected in your English proficiency.

Since its a planned maintainance, means it was not hacked, and since it is not hacked it means no one will be charged or face the death penalty etc and no treasonous act was made. So why is this article even written>?? to scare who? oppo supporters?

Ok lah, you win. Those who read the above in bold, will know that you are contradicting yourself. Come on Sam, don't make yourself look stupid in this forum. Don't forget that you are the boss here and also well respected in your English proficiency.

You're a fuckwit. :cool:

Since its a planned maintainance, means it was not hacked, and since it is not hacked it means no one will be charged or face the death penalty etc and no treasonous act was made. So why is this article even written>?? to scare who? oppo supporters?

The hacking was referring to the defaced ST blog page you twit.

Toothpick stealers should also face the death sentence.

You're a fuckwit. :cool:
See lah, lose already, now have to resort to name calling. Sticks and stones may break my bones but name calling can never hurt me. You are nothing but a creep. Shame on you Sam.

With all due respect, you're the fuckwit who started the personal attacks on him. If I were in his shoes, I'd have changed your handle to fuckwit already.

See lah, lose already, now have to resort to name calling. Sticks and stones may break my bones but name calling can never hurt me. You are nothing but a creep. Shame on you Sam.

With all due respect, you're the fuckwit who started the personal attacks on him. If I were in his shoes, I'd have changed your handle to fuckwit already.
Don't be an idiot lah. You don't even know who I am. You can't even touch an inch of me so what the hell are you talking? Bodoh idiot.

This forum means nothing much to me. He can go ahead and ban me but it will only goes to show his inferiority. Once I'm banned, I'll not return again, just like the ex-CNA forum, which eventually also LL had to close down.

Toothpick stealers should also face the death sentence.
For scums in white, death penalty has to be by stoning. Knn, if can open to public, think the queue all the way to jb causeway to stone toothpick thief.

I m sure parliament will pass new laws with harsher penalties soon :D

The ones who deserve the stoning are you ungrateful fuckwits.

For scums in white, death penalty has to be by stoning. Knn, if can open to public, think the queue all the way to jb causeway to stone toothpick thief.

The ones who deserve the stoning are you ungrateful fuckwits.

And PAP fuckwits like you ought to be impaled or better still be sodomised by the Pariahs that your political Masters have been importing to this country..:oIo::oIo::oIo:

I hate twits who have zero ability to understand my posts.

Planned maintenance can be planned suddenly on any day.

Yes but without notice? And so coincidental, ALL those sites that have been compromised?

Who are you kidding boss? Dun let us laugh at your stupidity!

Yes but without notice? And so coincidental, ALL those sites that have been compromised?

Who are you kidding boss? Dun let us laugh at your stupidity!

Another twit. :eek:

Is this a sinkie genetic trait or is it poor command of the English language that causes all the problems? :confused: