Talking Donkey
Alfrescian (S)
In today newpaper a finalist in the TNP face miss marisa ong,19.. when ask what is her dream..
My dream is to be my own boss,own a penthouse in newton and holidaying in greece...she says.
wow what a dream that would be...she is beautiful and i hope her dream will come to past
1.it could happen if her parents are rich
2.like tin pei ling married to a PAP elite
3.or if she kena cny toto draw or become a football or horse bookie
4.work very hard etc...
Its okay to dream..everyone have dreams..big dreams.
even i have big dream when i was young 21..just before my ROD in 1986 my dream was to own a big bungalow
with my pet horses n dogs running about in my garden,i also dream of marrying my dream girl michelle yeoh
after watching her act in the movie 'yes madam.'
alamak in 1988 one of my dream was dash when michelle married a hk tycoon.:(
then as i grow older when i'm about 32yrs old...slowly my dream of staying in a bungalow with my horses n dogs is slowly fading away
so i've to be realistic and dream small...buy a simple condo and marry michelle yeoh who has divorce and is single(her cousin is a good friend of me,i use to jog near her home in ipoh when i'm there)..thats all i'm asking in my dreams
Alamak now i'm in my mid 40s almost all my other dreams come true except for this elusive dream of staying in a condo
and marry michelle yeoh is as good as gone.:o
now 2011with the high cost of living we're facing,i guess i've to postphone or kiv my dream
or i will have to wake up cause my dream wont happen at all.
so i guess i've to be just contented with my pigeon hole,my daily bread n my cup of kopi o..zzzzz
my dream gal
TNP face
My dream holidays.
[video=youtube;dewskSsSTV4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dewskSsSTV4&feature=player_embedded#![/video]
My dream is to be my own boss,own a penthouse in newton and holidaying in greece...she says.

wow what a dream that would be...she is beautiful and i hope her dream will come to past
1.it could happen if her parents are rich
2.like tin pei ling married to a PAP elite
3.or if she kena cny toto draw or become a football or horse bookie
4.work very hard etc...
Its okay to dream..everyone have dreams..big dreams.

even i have big dream when i was young 21..just before my ROD in 1986 my dream was to own a big bungalow
with my pet horses n dogs running about in my garden,i also dream of marrying my dream girl michelle yeoh
after watching her act in the movie 'yes madam.'
alamak in 1988 one of my dream was dash when michelle married a hk tycoon.:(
then as i grow older when i'm about 32yrs old...slowly my dream of staying in a bungalow with my horses n dogs is slowly fading away
so i've to be realistic and dream small...buy a simple condo and marry michelle yeoh who has divorce and is single(her cousin is a good friend of me,i use to jog near her home in ipoh when i'm there)..thats all i'm asking in my dreams
Alamak now i'm in my mid 40s almost all my other dreams come true except for this elusive dream of staying in a condo
and marry michelle yeoh is as good as gone.:o
now 2011with the high cost of living we're facing,i guess i've to postphone or kiv my dream
or i will have to wake up cause my dream wont happen at all.
so i guess i've to be just contented with my pigeon hole,my daily bread n my cup of kopi o..zzzzz
my dream gal

TNP face

My dream holidays.
[video=youtube;dewskSsSTV4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dewskSsSTV4&feature=player_embedded#![/video]