• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TJS voters: Are you voting because of his daughters?

steffychun

http://pe2011facts.files.wordpress.com/2011/08/tanjeesay-with-family.jpg

tanjeesay-with-family.jpg

" Jee Say: “My happy family on camera! Sure score points!”

Mrs Jee Say: “Boys, stay away from my daughters. Soon got Istana guards to chase away the chiongsters!”

Daughters of Jee Say: “Jialat, if Dad become President, how to go clubbing next time. Will the boys be after our Reserves?”

Son of Jee Say: “Aiyo, now exposed. Cannot get time of day from girls who wear white. My greatest regret…”

His wife is taller! Or is it angle of the shot?

No lah, I voted for him because he is more manly than all the other 3 candidates. TCB look shy, TKL look studios, Tony look like auntie with combed-back hairstyle.

His wife is taller! Or is it angle of the shot?

high heels.

Actually Amazing that he has so many children--but then again after working for the govt for 11 years he surely earned enough big bucks.

If any one has news of his cihldren's schooling please share

What a fine family. Only a good man can produce a good family.... unlike some NS skipping brat

How do you know it's fine? He could have pulled strings for his children's education. What do we know of TJS's work in the private sector? He could have embezzled funds? You people are voting for someone you dont know anything about!!! All his claims are form his mouth only!

By the looks. I feel a sense of warmth looking at the sincere (though not very articulate) man with his devoted (though not pretty) but unsophisticated wife standing by her man, and three well brought up children glowing with youthful charm (without any sort of studio make-up) and the shy but natural smile.

If i look at TKL's wife... i get the sense she is always instigating him to go make more money to finance her botox.

If i look at TCB's wife... she seems to be telling him "this is your last chance to make a political comeback, go grab the easiest job on earth, you are too old to be attending to those endless stream of irritating sick people day in day out"

If i look at TT's wife... she seems totally indifferent "you are born with a silver spoon, i don't understand why you need to be meddling with these shit"

By the looks. I feel a sense of warmth looking at the sincere (though not very articulate) man with his devoted (though not pretty) but unsophisticated wife standing by her man, and three well brought up children glowing with youthful charm (without any sort of studio make-up) and the shy but natural smile.

If i look at TKL's wife... i get the sense she is always instigating him to go make more money to finance her botox.

If i look at TCB's wife... she seems to be telling him "this is your last chance to make a political comeback, go grab the easiest job on earth, you are too old to be attending to those endless stream of irritating sick people day in day out"

If i look at TT's wife... she seems totally indifferent "you are born with a silver spoon, i don't understand why you need to be meddling with these shit"

as PE2011facts pointed out, None of the other three paraded their children about not like TJS.

They are right: If he becomes President, how will he daughters be able to club? With security guards all over?

yes i am voting him cos of his daughter. what can you do about it? HEHEHE

Actually, Mrs TJS would make a wonderful First Lady: articulate, warm, down-to-earth, witty...

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/68382.html

Steffy ask: "TJS voters: Are you voting because of his daughters?"
Sense & Sensibility reply: For the future of his and our daughters, that make sense.

Thanks for the new perspective. Well done. :)

Better-Future.png

as PE2011facts pointed out, None of the other three paraded their children about not like TJS.

They are right: If he becomes President, how will he daughters be able to club? With security guards all over?

TCB's two children are going to speak in his indoor rally leh.
Not sure about TKL yet, but we will know in today's rally.
Cannot imagine TT bringing PT to his rally. :)

Nope. Voting him only because TCB cannot win and I do not want TT to win.

One Looks Like Him

high_five.jpg

No lah, I voted for him because he is more manly than all the other 3 candidates. TCB look shy, TKL look studios, Tony look like auntie with combed-back hairstyle.

One daughter looks like dad and the other one like her mom. He's shorter than his wife ?I can't stand TKL's "high five" every time when he meets people on the street. A handshake will be a classic way and a respectable demeanour. Oh dear, it seems Jee Say will be the better choice from my point of view. BUT, he seriously in need of a strategist or adviser.

Bid him godspeed ? I hate using "godspeed you". I don't know who invented this weird phrase.

You are a very sensitive person..

Funny how the whole family in the picture is looking away from the camera--especially Mrs. Tan (looking at her phone?).

i'm voting(dun tell u hoo) because everytime i masturbate to their images, i think of steffy's half-human ass likcing face getting fuck in the ass and LOVING IT! can a not???