https://news.yahoo.com/former-premier-li-keqiang-china-004715024.html
He still seem ok few mth ago. RiP
Must have seen some sensitive data...tio heart attack and up lorry李可强死了
北上广深 大乱了
Former Premier Li Keqiang, China’s top economic official for a decade, died Friday of a heart attack. He was 68.
Li was China’s No. 2 leader from 2013-23 and an advocate for private business but was left with little authority after President Xi Jinping made himself the most powerful Chinese leader in decades and tightened control over the economy and society.
CCTV said Li had been resting in Shanghai recently and had a heart attack on Thursday. He died at 12:10 a.m. Friday.
He cycled enough when he was young ler.He should have taken up cycling as a sport and he'd still be alive and well.
We have good hands and strong royal aura mah...Heng our ex-PM Lee died at 92...
Influx of ATB Chiobu to our KTV and Spa?Akan datang: Winnie will die. Then China will descend into chaos, because he has no successor and the regime has been deeply tethered to himself in recent years. Think of North Korea without a Kim in charge.
Oh boy, my lanjiao is getting hard thinking of the shit China will experience. Be glad you are alive in this timeline to witness this.
Influx of ATB Chiobu to our KTV and Spa?
Gheyland Cheekon Rice Index will plunge from all time high 200 to 40?
U will see de woh....dun say too earlyPeople cannnot travel to or come out of China. Influx your head.