What is this? A chink forum? Go back to china lah!
Oh please they're just a primitive way of communication. Still surprising that chink have moved on from hand gestures to communicate.Chinese words are ideograms, originated from drawings. Art is universal.
![]()
因为人不辱华华自辱!这位大哥 ,为啥你天天辱华
That’s China and mudland Chinese style indeed, you complain in chat group they do evil they just act innocent and gang up to kick you out.
Actually whole world Chinese lah, 事不关己高高挂起ie not affected one just keep quiet while affected ones kpkb the evil doers just accuse you mad and kick you out.That’s China and mudland Chinese style indeed, you complain in chat group they do evil they just act innocent and gang up to kick you out.
I must learn to be like that too. Last time siao indeed care about sinkies got job or not etc shit stupid indeedActually whole world Chinese lah, 事不关己高高挂起ie not affected one just keep quiet while affected ones kpkb the evil doers just accuse you mad and kick you out.
Mudland Chinese lagi evil put half naked man photo to harass you and then act innocent and point dirty fingers at you and gang up to kick you out. Seriously the prc Chinese in my chat group are still one class above them deceiving pieces of shitThat’s China and mudland Chinese style indeed, you complain in chat group they do evil they just act innocent and gang up to kick you out.
Mudland Cantonese to be precise. In real life also like that Hongkie Cantonese and prc gang up to bully me, the main evil doer is always Cantonese Pui!Mudland Chinese lagi evil put half naked man photo to harass you and then act innocent and point dirty fingers at you and gang up to kick you out. Seriously the prc Chinese in my chat group are still one class above them deceiving pieces of shit
So glad that ccp crush the 狗眼看人低evil Cantonese bully dogs that smear and insult and bully me non stop from online to offline. Karma indeed for these deceiving bulliesMudland Cantonese to be precise. In real life also like that Hongkie Cantonese and prc gang up to bully me, the main evil doer is always Cantonese Pui!
Let Sam Leong worry about this. You and I must 手牵手一起辱华.Pls try not to 天天辱华
I am worry that China may send their officers to lodge formal complain to Singapore and government may have no choice but to shut this forum