• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiong in Russia kena harassed by Russian soldiers everyday. Tanwahtiu how?

Screenshot_20230530-001308_Reddit_1.png

Only dumb retarded CCP commiecunts think Russia is their friend while Russians view gullible simpleton commiecunt fools as their subjects.

russkies are racist and no friends of tiongs. more harassments and whacking of tiongs the better. will teach ccp and their cocksuckers a lesson.

Tiongs tiny balls shrink whenever they deal with the Ruskies. :biggrin:

Only know how to bully Taiwan or stir shit on the Indian border, but zero balls to demand Russia return Vladivostok back to China. :rolleyes:

Tiongs tiny balls shrink whenever they deal with the Ruskies. :biggrin:

Only know how to bully Taiwan or stir shit on the Indian border, but zero balls to demand Russia return Vladivostok back to China. :rolleyes:
Pui kia mai gong lanjiao wei

Pui kia go fuck your mother and sisters...
LOL!... So you are one fat ugly commiecunt faggot who opens your backside to your master emperor Xi. No wonder your mother, sister, and daughters beg me to fuck them deep deep.

China's passport is the most powerful passport. How could this happened ?
Putin knows that Tiong are here to steal military secrets. The more friendly these Chinese leaders are friendly towards you, the more prone of stealing.

That's their character.
The Ang mo being more advanced and culturally more accommodating towards people, they are the real victim of China's spying and stealing of trade and military secret.