https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/ccic-singapore-china-iran-oil-us-sanctions-lay-offs-5169246
Fuck PAP
Fuck China
Trump keeps on winning

Fuck PAP
Fuck China
Trump keeps on winning

About 300 employees laid off by China-linked Singapore firm facing US sanctions over Iran oil shipments
300 brave Sinki and Jiuhu Tio Leetrenchhttps://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/ccic-singapore-china-iran-oil-us-sanctions-lay-offs-5169246
Fuck PAP
Fuck China
Trump keeps on winning![]()
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/ccic-singapore-china-iran-oil-us-sanctions-lay-offs-5169246
Fuck PAP
Fuck China
Trump keeps on winning![]()
Their staff turnover is pretty high. I will not be surprised if Sinkies didn't want the job. You get paid for retrenchment is better than you quitted voluntarily.Knn
I think most of them are lowly paid Jiu junKia.
I don't understand why Singkies keep harping on the trump tariffs when the truth of the matter is the 10% is on 55% of exports..What did I tell you about the Singapore-based or Singapore-linked shady Tiong companies?
They are listed on the SGX, because they couldn't get past the regulators elsewhere, not even in Hong Kong.
Also, selling (smuggling?) oil to Iran. It's business as usual, shithole island loves doing business with the likes of Iran and North Korea, and smuggling nVidia chips to China.
That is why I am very surprised that shithole island only gets a 10% tariff. Trump, please do better next time.![]()
I don't understand why Singkies keep harping on the trump tariffs when the truth of the matter is the 10% is on 55% of exports..
The other 45% , electronics and semi conducters are exempt...as if 100% Of exports to the yanks face tariffs...
Problem is many industry has seen their profit margin erode away….they automation and AI has miraculously turned things around by eliminating many many Jiak Liao bee positionsThey have been brainwashed by the CCP and globalist controlled media narrative: free trade is a sacred cow that must never be tampered with.
Chicons believe in free trade is the biggest joke on God's green earth. Yankee exports to chicons land face heaps of non tariffs barriers....look at ang mor land cars...all made via JV....n why google etc not allowed in chicons land? But tik tok allowed in ang mor land? Why such discriminatory policies...the chicons plps don't say anything?They have been brainwashed by the CCP and globalist controlled media narrative: free trade is a sacred cow that must never be tampered with.