• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tin Pei Ling hard at work

I admire this courageous lady. She gave up her career in order to serve the disadvantaged. Very few opposition politicians are willing to make similar sacrifices in order to make Singapore a better place.

Sam is totally wrong

Chee Soon Juan gave up his career and started living like a Hobo. He champion more rights for the poor so that hobos like him can get more benefits ensuring Hobo prosperity in Singapore

I admire this courageous lady. She gave up her career in order to serve the disadvantaged. Very few opposition politicians are willing to make similar sacrifices in order to make Singapore a better place.

Highly paid social worker.

Amazingly enough I agree with your first line, even if it is a tongue in cheek comment. Given the barrage of criticism she has received I wouldn't blame her for staying home and drawing the curtains. She has gone out and cheerfully tried to do her duty. I view her with new respect. I do not think she is better than any opposition MP but she is a damn sight better than many PAP MPs.

TS, gonna zap you.

KNN misleading title, tot u showing tin tin porn.:D

I had changed my views of her after seeing her in actions a few times. I am not pro PAP but she definitely fare better than those WPs.

Rubbish...any retard with the resources and control of government machineries and institution can perform like her....!

It's common sense!

She is making twice as much as an MP. What sacrifice has she made?

No wonder PAP gets elected over and over again ...see how easy it is to con sinkees.

Amazingly enough I agree with your first line, even if it is a tongue in cheek comment. Given the barrage of criticism she has received I wouldn't blame her for staying home and drawing the curtains. She has gone out and cheerfully tried to do her duty. I view her with new respect. I do not think she is better than any opposition MP but she is a damn sight better than many PAP MPs.

For $250k a year, she would even lick the ground.

Sam is totally wrong

Chee Soon Juan gave up his career and started living like a Hobo. He champion more rights for the poor so that hobos like him can get more benefits ensuring Hobo prosperity in Singapore

Haven't your kind done enough hurt to CSJ? Leave him alone lah.

Its nice to know TPL has moved on from changing light bulbs to claiming credit from other's community efforts.

Despite her PR effort, Tin is still seen as a gold-digger ...hopped onto a millionaire scholar to enjoy the perks.

TS, gonna zap you.

KNN misleading title, tot u showing tin tin porn.:D

You craving for her porn?? Dun have. This is the nearest you can get on youtube.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/0xbjp4SkV0M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Despite her PR effort, Tin is still seen as a gold-digger ...hopped onto a millionaire scholar to enjoy the perks.

Yet to see her true color. She is another opportunist pretender charlatan.
Time and the taste of more power will tell just like the old sly fox.

Does he look like a closet gay?

BaeyYamKengOne1408e.jpg

Looks more lika a narcissistic cheebye kiah.....

Lanjiao le kar unerstand ........

2013-05-04 14.57.29.jpg

This type if walks into my Buddy's room in a HC, my Buddy will straight out REJECT! :oIo: