• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tin Pei Ling Busy Helping the Elderly While Nicole Seah Busy Collecting Money!

clinton666

Singaporeans have finally seen through the smoke screen and mirrors to make a educated judgement on the worth of Tin Pei Ling and Nicole Seah. While Tin Pei Ling is busy helping the elderly and less fortunate, Nicole is very busy collectin money from her legion of retarded groupies:mad::mad::mad:
The verdict is clear: Tin Pei Ling is Singapore's Mulan while Nicole is Singapore's Material Girl!

Been chatting with elderly residents in MacPherson. I think elderly should be given public transport concession WITHOUT time limit. Our elderly contributed to our society & we should recognize it. Especially since we’ve been promoting active aging!” Tin Pei Ling , Singapore's Mulan

CoolStoryBro.jpg

Singaporeans have finally seen through the smoke screen and mirrors to make a educated judgement on the worth of Tin Pei Ling and Nicole Seah. While Tin Pei Ling is busy helping the elderly and less fortunate, Nicole is very busy collectin money from her legion of retarded groupies:mad::mad::mad:
The verdict is clear: Tin Pei Ling is Singapore's Mulan while Nicole is Singapore's Material Girl!

Been chatting with elderly residents in MacPherson. I think elderly should be given public transport concession WITHOUT time limit. Our elderly contributed to our society & we should recognize it. Especially since we’ve been promoting active aging!” Tin Pei Ling , Singapore's Mulan

Why do you call Ting Pei Ling a "Mulan"? Translated it means "Wooden Penis"! ..............Oh I get it!:D:D:D:oIo:

The idea was copied from the WP manifesto.. Please give WP their credit.

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Don't talk cock! :oIo::oIo: It is common knowledge that the 2006 WP Manisfesto was a ticking time bomb, it made no mention of helping the elderly. The idea to help mthe elderly was borned out of Tin Pei Ling's love and concern for the elderly.

and this year's political wayang Oscar goes to ............................Tin Pei Ling......................

of PAP Studios........................

and this year's political wayang Oscar goes to ............................Tin Pei Ling......................

of PAP Studios........................

Stop picking on this cute, beautiful and kind girl. If you mummy borned you any balls, come and meet me in the ring, I will tear you limb from limb:oIo:

I have heard this from my colleagues too that TPL has a good standing with the elderly. However I am not sure if this applies to all elderly or only a small segment.

TPL is unlikely to need money as her MP allowance is more than sufficient to pay her election expenses assuming and only assuming for the sake of argument, that the PAP is of the same cloth as NSP in leaving their candidates in the lurch.

However it is indeed true that Nicole Seah is busy collecting money. But then she need to fund her own election expenses as her NSP leaders have different attitudes from TPL's PAP leaders.

Stop picking on this cute, beautiful and kind girl. If you mummy borned you any balls, come and meet me in the ring, I will tear you limb from limb:oIo:

u really loves her like her husband. I guess u enjoy sharing and fucking her too.

lianbeng says put Nico-Tin together: 1 sayang ahpek the other collect pek kim lui on the spot.:D

why so much anger, bro ????

did your wife/girlfriend ran away with another guy or what ????

or you're just another ball-less PAP running dog ???

why so much anger, bro ????

did your wife/girlfriend ran away with another guy or what ????

or you're just another ball-less PAP running dog ???

You spastic maggot :oIo:

I am not your bro :oIo: I can see you sure like to lick the boots of rich people like me. Ask your sister to lick my big balls , maybe I will throw a bone your way:mad:

54677701.gif

Look how easy it has been for me. I just need to ride the coattail of Woody. And i get paid 15K a month from taxpayers while OJT. I hope that Woody won't remove me so that i can be a clown and subject of mockery in parliament to keep viewers entertained. Hehe..

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="225" height="149" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MV0hiDwcMmM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<object style="height: 390px; width: 440px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/B_6x_5J78Rs?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/B_6x_5J78Rs?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="440" height="390"></object>​

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tin_Pei_Ling

Re: Petition to remove Tin Pei Ling
http://www.petitionbuzz.com/petition...vemptinpeiling

Here is what our MP: Ms Tin Pei Ling wore during voting day. Beside her is her husband Ng How Yue (Principle private secretary to PM Lee hsien loong) ... now

u know how she becomes an MP ?

225306_10150235049050210_655880209_8760823_1152344_n.jpg

Fuck you and your bitch Tin Pui Ling who is already spending tax payer money and drawing her MP allowance. Still too lazy never do much of work. Better start washing toilets for our Kopi Tiam. KNN CCB! :oIo::oIo:

Nicole not drawing tax payer's money what is there for you to KPKB and Kay Poh? None of your fucking CB business understand? CB cum juice menstrual yucky scumbag Clinton Dog CRAP! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You spastic maggot :oIo:

I am not your bro :oIo: I can see you sure like to lick the boots of rich people like me. Ask your sister to lick my big balls , maybe I will throw a bone your way:mad:

what ? you admit you're a bootlicker ???

anyway, i tell you a good way to let go of your anger........................

get a male dog...........................and masturbate the dog..................though giving the dog a blow-job might work better.

so the bitch's hubby is Lee Kill You's sonny's secretary.....................

well, a PAP running dog should have a bitch as wife

i wonder if the hubby ever offer his wife's ass to Lee Hsien Loong.....................considering Ho Ching is more manly looking than a guy !