• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tin Pei Lin with a 2 inch nipple for a breast using wonder bra?

Debonerman

I saw pictures of her in this forum in a green dress that clings on a decent bosom. If it is not a wonder padded bra, then $16,000 month's worth of MP salary must have gone into breast augmentation. I thought the husband was a carrier fighter pilot wannabe? You know landing on flat tops........

So who is prettier. She or me? ;)

lianbeng asked: u mean u have seen her nipples? :rolleyes: what color?

Bro lianbeng you like black colour right?:D

lianbeng quoted somebody saying: black colour or pink colour nice to look at is good colour! :D long time no see liao bro hokkien? u go where sell hokkien mee?

hi bro Debonerman ... :)

Waaah auntie your breasts real or not?
295460_10151400179778120_500061323_n.jpg

Sinkie chabor boh nen neh. no neh neh more liely come from teochew and hokkien mei mei.

Kongfu mui a bit better with many of them choe kuay buh at Petain and Geylang road, come from across Causeway.

Sinkie chabor boh nen neh. no neh neh more liely come from teochew and hokkien mei mei.

Kongfu mui a bit better with many of them choe kuay buh at Petain and Geylang road, come from across Causeway.

How about mei mei from Sichuan? Our neh neh is the bestest lor ;)

Who is going to take this little girl seriously ? How can she be an effective MP ? This GRC thing is really bullshit. No way she get elected on her own.

Hats the unfairness of the GRC system. Have a feeling she will get booted out in the next Ge by the PAP.