• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

time to deal with WP over cpf@55

Woi, WP, hope you are not another jiak leow bee party.

time to bring up cpf@55, cpf@63-2015 and cpf@65-2018 in parliament.

tanwahp

Woi, WP, hope you are not another jiak leow bee party.

time to bring up cpf@55, cpf@63-2015 and cpf@65-2018 in parliament.

You deal with PAP over cpf@55, not WP.

Otherwise, PAP will be more than happy to continue with what they are or worse, aggravate the policies to the people's suffering.

a little push maybe they can kpkb for you in parliament.

Otherwise, PAP will be more than happy to continue with what they are or worse, aggravate the policies to the people's suffering.

escher

Absolutely!

It is the fucking PAP who screw and fuck you with your head down down and arsehole up high high.

Know your fucking enemy!

bushtucker

how come no opposition party has promised to revert CPF withdrawal age to 55 and minimum sum to 90k if they come into power?

or better still, promise to scrap the whole CPF scheme if they become the new government?

potato29

how come no opposition party has promised to revert CPF withdrawal age to 55 and minimum sum to 90k if they come into power?

or better still, promise to scrap the whole CPF scheme if they become the new government?

because they know money not enough.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Not really hard to deal with this and don't have to wait for 2016.

Let's talk in principle first.

1. There already in place 乱 which PAP stir shit your retirement nest CPF"55.

2. PAP 2nd time stir shit your retirement nest CPF"65 in 2018. Another 乱。

3. 乱 invites 患 if you keep stir shit this retirement nests.

4. Therefore in the 三国演义 story it says 患乱出英雄。

Let's establish some facts here.

1. If you are at 55, or pass 55 you are likely to have grandchildren. Therefore you are 阿公 阿婆 ah kong and ah ma to your family.

Old fart has grand children at this age +-55 too, agree? And he falls under the same facts, chao buay siam. os he should knows ah kong ah ma need money too to hold this title. Money for angpao to grandchildren where come from? Wait till 63 or 65 for your CPF money, siao boh! chou si mei lan cheow chng hu.

2. So this CPF@55 can be considered 不要欺负老人家 don't bully old people.

Do simple things to ask for your CPF@55.

1. Legally - go find M Ravi as your legal rep, take the legal path. Put your name with him and work as a group and when there are sufficient numbers to pay for his fees it become workable solution to your problem. Face any problem with the Police, keep quiet and tell them to contact your lawyer Ravi.

2. Try this. Ghandi and Fulongong way.

Ghandi is non-violent way and Fulongong is quietly way sit and mediate.

3. Place placard saying 不要欺负老人家 我们是 阿公 阿婆 要回 老人家的CPF@55.

4. Tell LHL to resign if he is incompetent to deal with 老人家。

5. Go on hunger strike. Ask the expert CSJ. Sit quietly outside the mall in groups copy Fulongong pattern.

Do you believe this shit I wrote or is it feasible is up to you?

How do you deal with it, wait for 2016 again?

tanwahp

1. Legally - go find M Ravi as your legal rep, take the legal path. Put your name with him and work as a group and when there are sufficient numbers to pay for his fees it become workable solution to your problem. Face any problem with the Police, keep quiet and tell them to contact your lawyer Ravi.

2. Try this. Ghandi and Fulongong way.

Ghandi is non-violent way and Fulongong is quietly way sit and mediate.

3. Place placard saying 不要欺负老人家 我们是 阿公 阿婆 要回 老人家的CPF@55.

4. Tell LHL to resign if he is incompetent to deal with 老人家。

5. Go on hunger strike. Ask the expert CSJ. Sit quietly outside the mall in groups copy Fulongong pattern.

You were asking for funding when people told you to do these things.

No one is going to win in a society where everyone expects others to do the things they themselves hope to see happen. It's like I want to have wife and kids and ask my neighbour to provide for them.

PAP cannot even win back their own East Coast Palmer ward.

PAP oredi cracked. Don't be surprised next GE will have new Indian Party, Pinoy party and so on.

WP will be tough to take on new parties not of their own Sinkie kind.

If WP jiak leow bee and not bring up CPF@55 double confirm jai leow bee.

you expect wp to pressure your mighty pap