Serious time to buy a house

prop.jpg

KNN asset mgt company those that you pay them fees regardless of whether you make losses or gains when the fees is meant for their management :rolleyes: KNN which tam chia ter nao sinkies will pay him such money? KNN make money give some share still ok KNN make losses you want limpe pay you for your mis management KNN who think of such brilliant ideas KNN

"Private Properties have generally yielded positive capital appreciation over the past 30 years and have weathered some of the toughest crisis ..."

I can say likewise for an ETF like SPY. If you invest $10k annually for 30 years, your investment becomes $1.9 million. The rate of return for SPY over 30 years is 10 percent.
A conservative return of 8 percent will give you $1.3 million.

Forget about property investment if that's all the money you have. If you have $10 million, then you could put 10 percent in property investment.

there will always be the very rich and the very poor.

the middle and the poor should unit together so that the high salary MP can be voted out and hopefully we have more pro Singaporean MP

In Singapore I can only afford and “buy” (actually rent”) hdb flat that all. At the end of the day it doesn’t belong to me

now I owned 2 landed properties one I live in it and the other one I rent it out.
But not in Singapore lah

Foreigners are buying since all good jobs go to them with the blessing of PAP. Sinkies to buy grab motorcycles.