Time for Tonychat to walk the talk..

you are so annoying. you eat your veggie lor. people eat meat or not have nothing to do with you.

Then dun read my post, put my nick in your ignore list. please do that. If not, you are just another sinkie hypocrite addicted to my posts.

Fucktard cheebyekia tonychat is addicted to the abuse he receives daily from this forum.

Please be kind and fuck him up everyday.

Then dun read my post, put my nick in your ignore list. please do that. If not, you are just another sinkie hypocrite addicted to my posts.

you just keep repeating the same things again and again and again. can say something new or not ? you not tired ah ? i read also tired.

then dun read..ignore list me..please. if you want to read and is boring, then it is your sinkie problem, not mine.

can I borrow your quote to respond to thigh, email, somyy, suresh and whatnot

CB Kia Tonychat.. Now is the chance for you to do a protest on the 5th Nov by wearing Red or Black shirt..

Will you do the protest outside Istana on that day or will you chicken out as usual by wearing Black shirt but pimping your ladyboy wife at Orchard Towers on that day..??? :D:D:D

CB Kia Tonychat.. Now is the chance for you to do a protest on the 5th Nov by wearing Red or Black shirt..

Will you do the protest outside Istana on that day or will you chicken out as usual by wearing Black shirt but pimping your ladyboy wife at Orchard Towers on that day..??? :D:D:D

He is ball less.

CB Kia Aussie Wannabe Tonychat.. Your silence is deafening.. Anonymous already hacked the SPH website as a sign of Protest against the PAP..

But what are you doing to fight the PAP apart from opening your CB mouth like a neutered rabid Pariah dog and doing nothing but hiding behind your Samsung HP and sucking on the ding dongs of your Ladyboy wife..???

We all know that in reality you are just a ball less Big mouth CB Kia.. Go lah and do a protest outside SPH office tommorow morning.. Why scared ahh..??? LOL..LOL.. :D:D:D

The only thing that he is doing is to wait for 2018 to support UMNO so that UMNO can screw his and his parents and siblings arse for another 5 good years.