Time for Tonychat to walk the talk..

Since I joined this forum I have seen many baying for Tony's blood....
From my time here I observed he is not half as bad as made out to be....
He actually makes sense and his eat veggie campaign has got me inspired to try too.
Save your hatred for the real vile shit in this forum like kopisai, mulew and the pap IBs.

For once, let's talk reason and not use vulgarities or insults, can?

Let's start with being a vegan. Well personally, I go on a vegetarian diet at least once a week. As a Buddhist, I am naturally for the idea of being a vegetarian too. But you know what irks people here? It is not about being vegetarian or not, it is his attitude of "I am holier than thou since I am a vegan". Is good that one is a vegetarian, but is there a need to condemn and insult others who are meat eaters? If he is trying to spread the good word of being a vegan, that he is doing it fucking wrong!!

Then how about him calling Singaporeans ball-less? You are a Singaporean? You enjoy him calling you, your father, brothers and friends ball-less? Maybe you really do, but I don't and many don't too. We can be pro-PAP or anti-PAP, at the end of the day, we are all Singaporeans. I am not sure if you hate PAP so much that you do not think you are a Singaporean, but many do love this country, even though they may hate PAP to the core!!

Besides, he has admitted that he is a Malaysian. He is most likely a Malaysian, and Singapore PR. You hated foreigners and call them FTs all the Simi lanjiao names, yet you are defending an FT who is insulting your fellow Singaporeans everyday here? Fellow Singaporeans including your a parents and siblings? I cannot fathom!!

Lastly he calls everyone ball-less and say that we dare not protest. At the end of the day, what did he do? Just KPKB behind his PC calling other names, he dare not even protest against PAP or UMNO for that matter. I don't see him f**king LHL outside Parliament.

If you are not Tonychat's clone, I hope you come to your senses and quit defending that chump.

He actually makes sense and his eat veggie campaign has got me inspired to try too.
Save your hatred for the real vile shit in this forum like kopisai, mulew and the pap IBs.

To be frank, I rather fire my vile towards Kopi Uncle, Wmulew, Cass and other Pappy Dogs rather than that CB Kia Tonychat because frankly speaking he is just harmless..

But being an Internet warrior is one thing.. To act like one in the real life is another different matter altogether.. Its just sickening and irritating to hear that Bapok Lover repeating the same old shit everyday and yet he don't have the balls himself to do a protest to fight the Leegime..

Guys be be careful, later Tonychat's dog Narong will come defending him again.

Erotic, don't call Narong that.. I enjoy Narong's posts and find him to be a rational Forummer..

Narong must realise that being an Internet warrior is different from being a real warrior in real life..

This is where CB Kia Tonychat comes into the picture.. I don't need to say more about that disgusting ass poker..

Over the years CB Kia Tonychat has been blasting Sinkies alot urging them to protest on the streets when he himself got no balls to do it on his own..

Its like an angry infertile man asking other guys to impregnate his ugly wife..

Why he so quiet today?

To be frank, I rather fire my vile towards Kopi Uncle, Wmulew, Cass and other Pappy Dogs rather than that CB Kia Tonychat because frankly speaking he is just harmless..

But being an Internet warrior is one thing.. To act like one in the real life is another different matter altogether.. Its just sickening and irritating to hear that Bapok Lover repeating the same old shit everyday and yet he don't have the balls himself to do a protest to fight the Leegime..

Tonychat has met up with forummers in real life before. If they had something good to say about him, I thought we'd have heard it by now.

Sometimes such kinds of meetups go south when money changes hands (hence the saying, never a borrower nor a lender be). I've seen it before. The other kind is where they start to quibble about some interpersonal differences and it spills into the forum. Then the forum becomes their public shithouse where they air all the laundry. Again, I've seen it in this forum more than once.

Erotic, don't call Narong that.. I enjoy Narong's posts and find him to be a rational Forummer..

Narong must realise that being an Internet warrior is different from being a real warrior in real life..

This is where CB Kia Tonychat comes into the picture.. I don't need to say more about that disgusting ass poker..

Maybe you should advised your "Rational Forummer" pal to quit initiating unprovoked insults at me first!!

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...nge-22-oct-2013-2140hrs&p=1683461#post1683461

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...soon-Article-from-Yahoo&p=1681320#post1681320

:p this mask suits you too! :p

[video=youtube;KrVC5dm5fFc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KrVC5dm5fFc[/video]

I am so proud to be an Australian.

Wow.. Tonycat is now an Aussie!!!! He has expanded his pimping business on the Land of the Kangaroos and Wallabies.. LOL..LOL..LOL..LOL.. :D:D:D:D

Tonychat, “How'ya goin' Mate?.. LOL..LOL.. :D:D:D

Wow.. Tonycat is now an Aussie!!!! He has expanded his pimping business on the Land of the Kangaroos and Wallabies.. LOL..LOL..LOL..LOL.. :D:D:D:D

Tonychat, “How'ya goin' Mate?.. LOL..LOL.. :D:D:D

should be "How ya going to mate? :p

No. It should be "How are you doing Mate?". Truncated to "How'ya doin' Mate?".

I see many Samsters are not well travelled. Any how humtum. :rolleyes:

No. It should be "How are you doing Mate?". Truncated to "How'ya doin' Mate?". I see many Samsters are not well travelled. Any how humtum. :rolleyes:

the question here is not to find out how he's doing, truncated or otherwise.....it's a play on the mating process, read carefully!

Another thread to honour me. Keep it going.

For once, let's talk reason and not use vulgarities or insults, can?

Let's start with being a vegan. Well personally, I go on a vegetarian diet at least once a week. As a Buddhist, I am naturally for the idea of being a vegetarian too. But you know what irks people here? It is not about being vegetarian or not, it is his attitude of "I am holier than thou since I am a vegan". Is good that one is a vegetarian, but is there a need to condemn and insult others who are meat eaters? If he is trying to spread the good word of being a vegan, that he is doing it fucking wrong!!

Then how about him calling Singaporeans ball-less? You are a Singaporean? You enjoy him calling you, your father, brothers and friends ball-less? Maybe you really do, but I don't and many don't too. We can be pro-PAP or anti-PAP, at the end of the day, we are all Singaporeans. I am not sure if you hate PAP so much that you do not think you are a Singaporean, but many do love this country, even though they may hate PAP to the core!!

Besides, he has admitted that he is a Malaysian. He is most likely a Malaysian, and Singapore PR. You hated foreigners and call them FTs all the Simi lanjiao names, yet you are defending an FT who is insulting your fellow Singaporeans everyday here? Fellow Singaporeans including your a parents and siblings? I cannot fathom!!

Lastly he calls everyone ball-less and say that we dare not protest. At the end of the day, what did he do? Just KPKB behind his PC calling other names, he dare not even protest against PAP or UMNO for that matter. I don't see him f**king LHL outside Parliament.

If you are not Tonychat's clone, I hope you come to your senses and quit defending that chump.

sinkies are indeed ball-less. This is a known fucking fact. You do not like it and cannot face this hard truth, it doesn't meant the fact is a fake. It is still a truthful fact.

I have never used veganism to encourage meat eater to turn to eat veggie.( pls keep this in your fucking sinkie mind) I use veganism to insult, shame and disgrace meat eaters. Meat eaters are stupid. just like you. Eating vegetarian on the 1st and 15th day of the month and the rest of the days of the month being blood thirsty. You call that a Buddhist? i called that a fucking hypocrite.

So what do you call a person who is a sinkie and a meat eater = stupid ball-less low life sinkie shit. ( all the while , i am pushing this point to make sinkie to see themselves this way. In which, it leads me to avoid sinkies so as to keep my status as being a human being there.)

if you feel that my post makes you feel so bad , then why the fuck are you still reading it?

sinkies are indeed ball-less. This is a known fucking fact. You do not like it and cannot face this hard truth, it doesn't meant the fact is a fake. It is still a truthful fact.

I have never used veganism to encourage meat eater to turn to eat veggie. I use veganism to insult, shame and disgrace meat eaters. Meat eaters are stupid. just like you. Eating vegetarian on the 1st and 15th day of the month and the rest of the days of the month being blood thirsty. You call that a Buddhist? i called that a fucking hypocrite.

So what do you call a person who is a sinkie and a meat eater = stupid ball-less low life sinkie shit. ( all the while , i am pushing this point to make sinkie to see themselves this way. In which, it leads me to avoid sinkies so as to keep my status as being a human being there.)

you are so annoying. you eat your veggie lor. people eat meat or not have nothing to do with you.