Time for Tonychat to walk the talk..

Since you loves claiming that Sinkies are ball less, why don't you the No 1 Ladyboy lover part time freedom fighter show us the way by doing a protest outside the Istana tomorrow Sunday morning..???

Since its a weekend the tourists will be there and the crowd gonna be aplenty walking past the Istana Gate on the way to the shopping Malls within Orchard..

C'mon CB Kia, got balls to do that??? Or is your Ladyboy wife hiding your puny dick inside her skimpy skirt? ( Sorry about the balls part as we all know you only got a ball left ?

This is a challenge for you.. if you do that tomorrow, Limpeh will offer you tea and call you Ah Kong.. Limpeh would even sponsor a year's supply of vegan food to you..

How CB Kia Tonychat??? Got balls or not to protest outside Istana tomorrow?

If by tomorrow I don't see any news of any joker protesting outside Istana, then you're just as ball less coward hiding behind your ladyboy wife when being issued a challenge to prove to us that you are the No 1 Freedom fighter that could make the PAP shivers in fear..

some one already told him, if he got balls, just put his photo as his avatar as a start.

That ball-less chump only dare to KPKB behind his PC and thats it.

Ask him to protest against the implementation of GST in his country Malaysia.

some one already told him, if he got balls, just put his photo as his avatar as a start.

That ball-less chump only dare to KPKB behind his PC and thats it.

Ask him to protest against the implementation of GST in his country Malaysia.

We all know that CB Kia is ball less.. But let's have some faith in him first..

For all we know, that CB Kia might just stage a protest outside the Istana with his ladyboy wife after being issued this challenge..:D:D:D

Since you loves claiming that Sinkies are ball less, why don't you the No 1 Ladyboy lover part time freedom fighter show us the way by doing a protest outside the Istana tomorrow Sunday morning..???

You ask a ball-less hypocrite who only knows who to KPKB and TCSS behind his PC to stand up and be counted? That's like asking the sun to rise in the west, or for PAP to become transparent, or asking Temasek Holdings to account for all their losses.

What you think?

Fucktard tony dont even have the balls to quit this forum when he failed the popularity poll he created.

Guys be be careful, later Tonychat's dog Narong will come defending him again.

Zeddy did his ladyboy teerak PM you again? Revive that thread leh...

It's times like these that Tony conveniently disappear into his own cabbage patch.

You ask a ball-less hypocrite who only knows who to KPKB and TCSS behind his PC to stand up and be counted? That's like asking the sun to rise in the west, or for PAP to become transparent, or asking Temasek Holdings to account for all their losses.

TFBH, we will know soon if Tonychat's one remaining ball is made of steel or jelly...

What you think?

Fucktard tony dont even have the balls to quit this forum when he failed the popularity poll he created.

That CB Kia can't afford to quit this Forum.. Apart from being fucked in the arse by his Ah Kua's wife every night, he also loves to be fucked verbally in SBF.. Its a personal addiction..

Zeddy did his ladyboy teerak PM you again? Revive that thread leh...

I disabled my PM functions for the time being.. You wait.. Later I will check my PM again if shim messaged me again or not.. I will do an update if have..

It's times like these that Tony conveniently disappear into his own cabbage patch.

Tonychat is around reading this thread but don't have any high hopes that the CB Kia will come to this thread and post.. He is banging his balls in frustration at this moment of time because he knows, anything he post in this thread he will kena backfire badly..

There is nothing for Tony to protest about. There is freedom in Singapore, it is a democracy, there are no travel restrictions for a Singapore passport holders, there are no currency restrictions, there is freedom of speech. One has the freedom to form a polical party and contest in elections.

.......... prove to us that you are the No 1 Freedom fighter that could make the PAP shivers in fear..

There is nothing for Tony to protest about. There is freedom in Singapore, it is a democracy, there are no travel restrictions for a Singapore passport holders, there are no currency restrictions, there is freedom of speech. One has the freedom to form a polical party and contest in elections.

Agor, The Venerable Freedom Fighter Tonychat will disagree with you on this..

Protest is a good form of voicing your unhappiness with the Govt but not when it's being urged on an irritating daily basis by a low life Pimp whose only show of protest was attending the Pink Dot event at Hong Lim Park with his Ah Kua wife..:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I'm hearing strong rumours that Tonchat is considering to start a political party in S'pore called the Singapore Bapoks Justice Party ( SBJP)

Party members to consists of Tonychat as Sec Gen.. His wife as President and rest of members, the ladyboys from Orchard Towers and Changi Village Carpark.. Their Party's office site is a tent pitched at Changi Beach car park No 5..

what is the odds?? :D i put my $ tonycheebye got NO BALLS to protest :D

What you think?

that's why he's known as flip.....shifting the goalpost when the tribe had spoken for him to FO.
not that credibility has anything to do here (esp in this forum) but mean what you say (and say what you mean).
coming back with another nick is another thing altogether....

that's why he's known as flip.....shifting the goalpost when the tribe had spoken for him to FO.
not that credibility has anything to do here (esp in this forum) but mean what you say (and say what you mean).
coming back with another nick is another thing altogether....

His other nick is soIsee.

Since I joined this forum I have seen many baying for Tony's blood....
From my time here I observed he is not half as bad as made out to be....
He actually makes sense and his eat veggie campaign has got me inspired to try too.
Save your hatred for the real vile shit in this forum like kopisai, mulew and the pap IBs.

Since I joined this forum I have seen many baying for Tony's blood....
From my time here I observed he is not half as bad as made out to be....
He actually makes sense and his eat veggie campaign has got me inspired to try too.
Save your hatred for the real vile shit in this forum like kopisai, mulew and the pap IBs.

so predictable narong the sarong boy
since the day i joined this forum, you and your ccccby gang have been fucking kopi
and you all have failed miserably - using all sorts of bloody underhand means including threats in real life
now you come out and talk cock macham a hero - dont be a hypocrite lah narong. you have toned down..and i will also tone down.
but please don't run amok and berserk like all the CCCCBy Gang....kopi will be back with a vengence if you do
let sleeping dog be...dont be a hero and agitate him...kopi is sleeping peacefully. be good.