• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiktoker Ron K: When you wear an expensive Rolex to Singapore Airlines while the stewardess serve you towel.

Aduh! Another show off type. Is he a good friend of ACS upskirt pervert @True Believer ?

image_2026-05-08_222347464-png.241258

• Haha
Reactions: Nut
only sinkie bozos will try to impress flight attendants with their watches in their flashy display of materialism. majority of real multimillionaires who travel a lot are low profile, minimalistic, shy individuals who treasure privacy and quiet personal time.

actually if you are not singaporean, SQ staff treats u better.
even if you are a Bala

Ron K is just a clueless sinkek show-off wannabe. If you know your Rolex, you'd only wear a steel tool watch, a steel Daytona, never a gold one. If you can even get on the waiting list. Ditto for other iconic sports watches like the Nautilus or Royal Oak.

actually if you are not singaporean, SQ staff treats u better.
even if you are a Bala
Pray tell what’s a Bala
I agree and notice that SIA crew treats foreigners better with whites at the top of the list that’s why it’s angmos favourite airline. Sinkies got Pinkerton syndrome or they think it’s beneath them to serve other sinkies

If you fly SIA, you are part of the problem, and you exacerbate all the existing problems affiliated with CECA.

It might be forgivable if someone else paid for the tickets (company, a friend, free tickets etc). But in your other situations, you made a conscious choice to support SIA, and that's problematic.

Someone CSI this fucker so he can kena ambush and rob

Some of the silly guys out there are obssessed with the more expensive watches, and horology in general. You might find them at launch events of certain brands of watches. Or watchmaking workshops/seminars. :wink:

Now I've divulged their secret. :biggrin:

This clown always act atas by wearing an expensive watch but wanna act cute by taking mrt. Like …hey look at me, I got the money to buy an expensive watch but I am taking the mrt to create shit social media content!

Anyway if you think people will be impressed by Rolex watches, you are pathetic. People know Rolex is for mass market peasants. If you wanna show off, get a Patek or AP la.

What if he wore a second hand ACS T-shirt bought from carousel or directly from @True Believer ?
I look at the whole picture when determining whether someone is a true follower of a true believer. Is that person seated in business class? And after paying a premium for that seat, does he spend the entire flight mingling with passengers in economy class? While doing so, does he speak condescendingly to them, reminding them that they would rather be sitting in business class but cannot afford to be there? When those passengers find his demeanor obnoxious, does he dismiss their reaction as envy? Does he become so preoccupied with the speck in their eyes that he fails to notice the log in his own?

Actions often reveal more than words. The way a person relates to others can be a more meaningful indicator of character and conviction than any claim he makes about himself. After all, you can take a person out of economy class, but you cannot take the economy class out of him. Economy class is where he feels most at home, and where he goes to cultivate the envy on which his sense of superiority depends. :rolleyes:

富貴不還鄉, 如同錦衣夜行.:biggrin::biggrin:

@Nut 可以嗎?:geek::geek:

Reactions: Nut
This clown always act atas by wearing an expensive watch but wanna act cute by taking mrt. Like …hey look at me, I got the money to buy an expensive watch but I am taking the mrt to create shit social media content!
This is called the Grand Seiko complex.:biggrin::rolleyes:

You see, I have enough money to buy an Omega, but I prefer to be low profile and buy a Seiko - an expensive Seiko.

Rolex makes a million watches a year - how exclusive can it be? And yet people go bonkers over it - even on the grey and used market Rolex holds its prices better than all the other brands, Patek included.

Reason? The greatest marketing campaign in the world, bar none. Harvard case study. Skilful advertising, using celebrities to endorse the brand, creating an aura of mystique, allure and invincibility (904L steel oyster case, Twinlock screw-down crown, Incabloc shock absorber, chronometer accuracy). As a kid I saw an ad of Edmund Hillary summiting Mt Everest wearing a Rolex Explorer and told myself: I'll own a Rolex one day. When your entire life depended on a reliable timepiece, only a Rolex would do.

Now I know better.

I look at the whole picture when determining whether someone is a true follower of a true believer. Is that person seated in business class? And after paying a premium for that seat, does he spend the entire flight mingling with passengers in economy class? While doing so, does he speak condescendingly to them, reminding them that they would rather be sitting in business class but cannot afford to be there? When those passengers find his demeanor obnoxious, does he dismiss their reaction as envy? Does he become so preoccupied with the speck in their eyes that he fails to notice the log in his own?

Actions often reveal more than words. The way a person relates to others can be a more meaningful indicator of character and conviction than any claim he makes about himself. After all, you can take a person out of economy class, but you cannot take the economy class out of him. Economy class is where he feels most at home, and where he goes to cultivate the envy on which his sense of superiority depends. :rolleyes:

富貴不還鄉, 如同錦衣夜行.:biggrin::biggrin:

@Nut 可以嗎?:geek::geek:
可以 :laugh: