Thread taken down?

Actually, the moderators are doing us a favor by moving relevant posts into correct threads.

Since you are here, should I continue merging these hazy threads or leave them as they are? The skies are cleared up, so I feel that these hazy threads should not be peppered everywhere in this forum :D

If a thread has already a couple of pages long, I usually leave it be as it has a life of its own. I merge those which are scattered all over the place with only a handful of responses.

EG the AGRI thread would have been left alone but since you've already done it, that's fine.

If a thread has already a couple of pages long, I usually leave it be as it has a life of its own. I merge those which are scattered all over the place with only a handful of responses.

EG the AGRI thread would have been left alone but since you've already done it, that's fine.

This Raiders has been a Mod for quite a period in SBF but he still don't understand his Boss well. I doubt he can go far in the corporate world. :p

Ouch ! :p
That's gonna hurt :D
People going to bonk Trang Viet liao
:oIo:

Ouch ! :p
That's gonna hurt :D
People going to bonk Trang Viet liao
:oIo:

Fuck him lah, what can he do to me? :oIo: Infract me? :oIo: Ban me? :oIo:
He going to leave SBF? Limbeh going to curse him everyday, he sure beh tahan and log in reply me. :D

He's not good at carrying his boss's balls. That's why he will fail in corporate world.