Dear @sbfuncle
Between taking free meal at temple and taking SIA cutlery, which one is more sinful ?
Dear @sbfuncle
Between taking free meal at temple and taking SIA cutlery, which one is more sinful ?
I think take cutlery more sinful as temple allows free meal so is not morally wrong.Dear @sbfuncle
However, if u wu kah wu jiu, can earn money and got salary, is it still correct to take free meal at temple ?I think take cutlery more sinful as temple allows free meal so is not morally wrong.
However SIA is a rich company, so taking their cutlery will have no impact to their business too.
Vegetarian meal is healthy and expensive outside.However, if u wu kah wu jiu, can earn money and got salary, is it still correct to take free meal at temple ?
You are equating people who accept free food from the temple with street beggars.However, if u wu kah wu jiu, can earn money and got salary, is it still correct to take free meal at temple ?
Correct, that is my thinkingYou are equating people who accept free food from the temple with street beggars.![]()
I learned the reverse way - not to despise beggars.Correct, that is my thinking
Because when I was very young , my ah mah sent me to temple to study a bit
They say donation,
I heard of newly married couples buying furniture that is later delivered from Malaysia, but please order from reputable companies.Malaysia good for buying medicine and food, electronics and other products buy from USA China, heavy home appliances that can't be delivered from overseas buy locally
69% of my furniture are imported from madlaysia. wood is cheap in ml, labor is skilled, workmanship is great. way better than made in usa furniture which are mostly crap. the real good ones made by retiring and dying breed of american carpenters are too sexpensive and scarce.I heard of newly married couples buying furniture that is later delivered from Malaysia, but please order from reputable companies.
You are right! Whenever I order furniture from smaller businesses in S'pore, chances are the goods will be brought in from Malaysia anyway.69% of my furniture are imported from madlaysia. wood is cheap in ml, labor is skilled, workmanship is great. way better than made in usa furniture which are mostly crap. the real good ones made by retiring and dying breed of american carpenters are too sexpensive and scarce.
Since retail rental is so high these days in Sg, small business owners should consider to do more online businesses and create another type economy or click and mortar businesses (buy and get other smaller time delivery companies to deliver their items) and make some over greedy landlords not have tenants like the ones at Orchard central.S'poreans should show more pride by shopping online instead of going over to JB to be blamed for causing traffic congestion, overcrowding, spike in prices of goods and services, rental hikes etc.
Yet no one blames the motorcycle congestion because most are JHK coming to Sg to work.S'poreans should show more pride by shopping online instead of going over to JB to be blamed for causing traffic congestion, overcrowding, spike in prices of goods and services, rental hikes etc.
Chinese people buy one house in some major city in China and given a free condo at forest city and Danga bay by the Chinese developers. So the forest city and Danga bay has empty unitsAsk them dun give free visa to china CCP tourist then will be much less people going to JB!
Sg has a hard time to say no to CECAs Somemore it’s Tiongs coming over n speak Chinese. Will have more Tiongs because they are seen as far more valuable than Sinkies.Ask them dun give free visa to china CCP tourist then will be much less people going to JB!
Some of the JHK motorcyclists every morning will fight at the congestion before going to work in Sg n it’s we sinkies are blame for things like shopping in Jaybee n car jam.Yet no one blames the motorcycle congestion because most are JHK coming to Sg to work.
Made by bangalas.69% of my furniture are imported from madlaysia. wood is cheap in ml, labor is skilled, workmanship is great. way better than made in usa furniture which are mostly crap. the real good ones made by retiring and dying breed of american carpenters are too sexpensive and scarce.
Need to keep race ratio in balance. If more cecas come, balance this with more philippinos and tiongs.Sg has a hard time to say no to CECAs Somemore it’s Tiongs coming over n speak Chinese. Will have more Tiongs because they are seen as far more valuable than Sinkies.
More atas one is made by Burmaese using imported burmaese teak.Made by bangalas.
No wonder more Jollibees and all kinds of Xiang Xiang Mala Chinese food popping up in Sg.Need to keep race ratio in balance. If more cecas come, balance this with more philippinos and tiongs.