I worry next time can't afford sg lifestyle anymore. This one is hotel ?
How much is Mac saver meal in jbeeNot yet.
With my 躺平 methodology, Singapore is no more expensive than JB and Thailand.
Yes. 5-star.I worry next time can't afford sg lifestyle anymore. This one is hotel ?
How much is Mac saver meal in jbee
I think KFC taste betterHow much is Mac saver meal in jbee
Very nice
Jin nice
Shuttle Tebrau.Very nice
Do u take SBS bus ?
This requires creativity that sinkie ministers do not have. I look forward to their creative solutions.The Johor chief minister added that is administration is working on a mechanism to cool inflation without choking off growth, reported the Malay Mail
Stay in JB hotel with breakfast. The morning buffet breakfast will surely have very original nasi lemak, no horse run type.Jin nice
I still like the Malay nasi lemak, rm2 per packet
Remember to cut your hair first before coming back to 新国Stay in JB hotel with breakfast. The morning buffet breakfast will surely have very original nasi lemak, no horse run type.
I'm my own barber. Hello ! 躺平叻 。。。Remember to cut your hair first before coming back to 新国
I used to send my family bed sheets and duvet cover to laundryI'm my own barber. Hello ! 躺平叻 。。。
I invested in a Braun hair trimmer since COVID 19.
You must start to distinguish 用的滿足感 from 擁有的滿足感.I used to send my family bed sheets and duvet cover to laundry
Nowadays I wash my family sheets
Save a lot
Just last week, our duvet cover was torn.
Instead of buying duvet cover, I take out SIA fleece and use it
爽死了
真的省到完
I recommend you stay next to Buddhist Lodge 佛教居士林.Free food everyday.When u move there. Let me know. I buy 1 beside u.
Please use pap skill future credit to attend Malay lessonsWhen u move there. Let me know. I buy 1 beside u.
Dear @sbfuncleI recommend you stay next to Buddhist Lodge 佛教居士林.Free food everyday.![]()
I not so low to take free food.I recommend you stay next to Buddhist Lodge 佛教居士林.Free food everyday.![]()