• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thousands of dead fish seen in Pasir Ris

Our water is too polluted or poisoned har?

Thousands of small dead fish were found today along Sungei Api Api, which flows along an HDB estate and Pasir Ris Park.

Thousands more were also found along the banks of Pasir Ris Beach, reported The Straits Times.

National water agency PUB said the marine fish seems to have been washed in at the tide. According to the paper, it found out about the incident this morning.

Workers have already started cleaning up, and were seen scooping up the dead fish into black plastic bags for disposal.

The incident has no impact on Singapore's drinking water, said a PUB spokesman, as the river is not part of Singapore's drinking water supply.

The cause of the incident is being investigated by the NEA.

[email protected]

Debonerman

Da jien siao kwai! Ask the thousands of Sinkie husbands about the dead fish they sleep with every night! Not everyone so lucky to get a good fuck like having your dick inside the PAP sex toy Cass888!:rolleyes::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Spock

I initially thought this thread was about SGreans living in Pasir Ris inviting strangers into their bedrooms to watch them having sex. :wink:

saratogas

PUB engaged ah nehs to clear up all the dead fish... They may wash the white fish clean, dry them and sell them off as ikan bilis!

geylangchickenloyangduck

nah beh...no wonder i thought i smell CCB of Geylang yesterday...so thats where the stench is coming from...yah lah...the birds at Geylang observe strict hygene routine...

now reading the report, PUB seems to finger Johor by saying they are washed in by the tide, so WTF is our northern neighbours doing? Washing their CCBs in the Straits of Johor?