• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Those With YAHOO Email Accounts.......Beware........

done a bit of searching and found that over the years, many many people have their Yahoo email accounts disabled for no reason.................even paying customers !

many of those have been with Yahoo for 10 years or more.................like me...........

so don't leave any important data there.............and back up emails on the PC.............

Stop complaining and get your own email address instead of depending on someone else. :rolleyes:

done a bit of searching and found that over the years, many many people have their Yahoo email accounts disabled for no reason.................even paying customers !

many of those have been with Yahoo for 10 years or more.................like me...........

so don't leave any important data there.............and back up emails on the PC.............
yahoo email appear to be hackers fav

Yahoo will close the email account with no reprieve if it is not accessed within 6 months or 1 year.

i no money mah so use free ones lah................you think everyone like you meh................

So if you're relying on freebies for god's sake stop crying like a little girl when something you didn't pay for is taken away.

Yahoo owes you nothing because you paid nothing.

You can get your own domain/email package for USD1.5 per month. If you can't afford that, you might as well kill yourself. :rolleyes:

Another money making opportunity from them is activation by SMS for dormant accounts that haven't log on for a long period of time. International sms charges will apply.

Siao... only for those who value their email account as t
here are plenty of free email providers to choose from.

Another money making opportunity from them is activation by SMS for dormant accounts that haven't log on for a long period of time. International sms charges will apply.

Siao... only for those who value their email account as t
here are plenty of free email providers to choose from.

This is what i am talking about. :D

Agv5TbG.jpg

How does yahoo make money from this scheme?

By selling your phone numbers to....

Why have this unpopular option of asking users for their phone numbers to send them activation codes when other email providers don't? God knows what they do with it.

So if you're relying on freebies for god's sake stop crying like a little girl when something you didn't pay for is taken away.

Yahoo owes you nothing because you paid nothing.

You can get your own domain/email package for USD1.5 per month. If you can't afford that, you might as well kill yourself. :rolleyes:

yah lah.......yah lah..........

maybe i should start another Mickey Mouse forum like this one hor............

then got money to pay 1.5USD/mth mah.......

For one of my yahoo dormant email account, it just freezes there after typing my user id and password. You can't go anywhere from there except to close your internet browser page. :D

many yahoo users are spammers. and you are a dog god spammer. good riddance!!!

By selling your phone numbers to....

Why have this unpopular option of asking users for their phone numbers to send them activation codes when other email providers don't? God knows what they do with it.

facebook and google+ does that now too

KNN, how dare you speak to the forum host like that. Yahoo has sounded it will terminate dormant account in April last year. Now then you complain.........cheebye, if you do not access the email address for more than 12 months, why complain so much. Idiot!

If you start a mickey mouse forum like this one, you won't earn a cent. Instead, you'll be spending at least $400 a month so that idiots like yourself can post rubbish.

wah lao leong sam. u admit you r rubbish collector now? if i can collect 400 worth of rubbish in a month then i can earn almost middle class income liao