• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This year CNY Eve reunion dinner, will Loong and Ching invite Yang and Ling?

CPTMiller

Please lah.
We can't even make them accountable for everyone citizens have jobs.
Why bother about their own family members issue

Can confirm Yang and Suet Fern not invited. Ling can go, but not made up mind yet. On one hand she wants to see the nephews and niece. On the other hand, she donch want to see the bitch Whore Jinx. Liddat how? Maybe the kids will ask her to come because they get angpow from her. hehehehehe

Ling owns 38 Oxley. If not invited, she's hold the place hostage.

Ling does not own Oxley, you dumb cunt. Oxley was willed to Loong after Old Fart died. And later he sold it to Yang for $20 million. Ling is technically a tenant there. Ling owns the Cluny Road flat, which was willed to her by Old Fart. Stuffycunt, u must be the most retarded bitch, don't even check basic facts before u post. Why are u so stupid, ah? And exactly how can she hold Oxley hostage? Got such a thing ah? U are good for a laugh at least.

batman1

CNY Reunion dinner ?? Loong and Ching will send legal letter to Yang and Ling to stop posting on FB.

steffychun

Ling does not own Oxley, you dumb cunt. Oxley was willed to Loong after Old Fart died. And later he sold it to Yang for $20 million. Ling is technically a tenant there. Ling owns the Cluny Road flat, which was willed to her by Old Fart. Stuffycunt, u must be the most retarded bitch, don't even check basic facts before u post. Why are u so stupid, ah? And exactly how can she hold Oxley hostage? Got such a thing ah? U are good for a laugh at least.

You are th dummy you cock sucker. Staying there she has leeerage and thus ownership. You got not facts to back up you claims. Go fuck you mother, if you can.

Maybe the Lee brothers should swap spouses, and partake in some brotherly love.

Lee Wei Ling can watch and be the camera woman.

If Pinky take off to Taiwan for CNY, LKY is still alive....

Why coffin lid is closed, conspiracy theory he is still alive in his taiwan mansion...